Skip to content
Main kingsize bed with full bathroom en suite. Untouched nightly magical sunsets
Villa McAllister
Villa McAllister
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our piece of heaven. We love coming to our holiday home, breath-taking view of the bay, whales and dolphins have been seen from our patio. By night just twinkling lights of the surrounding area. Memorable sunsets over the Sentinel.

The space

This home gives you the feeling of comfort and luxury. You will want to just stay at home and enjoy the views. From the back patio you can watch the squirrels and the guinea fowl clambering in the fynbos. From the front patio you have 180 degree view of the bay! Watch the fishing boats go out , dolphins, water sports. By night is is just a sea of twinkling lights as you look down over the village . We are situated high up against the mountain .

We have secure parking garage and a driveway for others.

We sleep 6 people maximum but for entertaining you can comfortably seat 12 people.

Guest access

Its all yours!

Interaction with guests

Matt our property manager is available 24/7

Other things to note

The swimming pool and the tennis court and squash court are in the estate - not in our garden so you will need to walk to these facilities which are about 200 m from our front door.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $66 NZD
Security Deposit $551 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

No smoking inside the house please. But outside is fine
No pets.
Refuse to be dropped at guard house .
Considerate noise levels to neighbours as this is a community complex

Cancellations
Availability
6 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Izumi User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 100 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Camilla User Profile
December 2016
We had a great family stay in Lilla's beautiful house. The view over Hout Bay from the house was amazing! The house was well eqipped, clean and with very comfortable beds. Lilla was very helpful during the process as was also the manager Matthew. We had the impression that the pool was in the house's garden so it was a slight disappointment that the plunge pool was a couple of minutes away from the house. We did enjoy the tennis court though!
Lilla User Profile
Response from Lilla:
Pleased you had a happy time. Pool, court and squash court are about 500 m from our property. Sorry for the confusion.
December 2016

Krystyna User Profile
November 2016
The most stunning house with incredible views. You will want to spend all day sitting on the patio gazing at the sea. Wonderful hosts, nothing was too much trouble and we were well looked after by Matt. We will definitely be back!

Johannesburg, South AfricaJoined in May 2014
Lilla User Profile

We live in Johannesburg and have a fabulous holiday home in Hout Bay Cape town. . We love the excellent restaurants in the area and the wine farms that are on our doorstep in Hout Bay..

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings