Shared room, Berlin Friedrichshain
Shared room, Berlin Friedrichshain
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Shared apartment in a calm area in Berlin Friedrichshain.

You would have your own room to sleep (my bedroom), while I'd be sleeping on the counch in the living room. The living room is an intersecting room, so you'd be passing through.

The space

The king size bed is suitable for 2 adults. I don't mind children; if they are young enough to sleep in the same bed, there is no problem if you are 3 persons. In case it's needed, I can also set up an air mattress for a third guest.

Guest access

You are free to use the kitchen, which is the living room at the same time. The bathroom has a shower in the bath tub.

Interaction with guests

I'll be at home, except for when I'm at work.

Other things to note

Please note that I'll be sleeping on the sofa in the living room/kitchen, and that you would have to pass through.


Amenities
Laptop friendly workspace
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $49 NZD
Weekend Price $87 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 king bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Please take off shoes


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carolina Libertad User Profile
January 2017
Fanny was a great host! She made us feel at home, and thought about every detail during our stay. As she was away on our check-in day, she let me pick up the keys and even let me move my luggage in one day earlier. The apartment is also beautiful and very convenient, just a few minutes walk from the U-Bahn and S-Bahn. I would definitely stay here again!

Fiona User Profile
Fiona
October 2016
Fanny is lovely and made us feel totally at home in her place. It is such a cute apartment and very homey. We loved the place and the location was great too. Super quiet as well. Would definitely recommend.

Vaidya User Profile
September 2016
Fanny was an excellent host. Very helpful, accommodative, and flexible. Always ready to help . Location is very convenient. Close the metro station (10 min walk).

Kurt User Profile
July 2016
Fanny was a very kind and sweet host to me and my girlfriend. Despite sharing the appartment with her we experienced more than enough privacy and comfort. The appartment was neat and tidy and the kingsize bed was very comfortable. Moreover, the appartment is located in a great neighbourhood which is well accessible by metro. All in all we would definitely recommend this room!

Alexa User Profile
July 2016
Fanny made us feel very welcome from the moment we got there. The apartment was very clean and she was very accommodating with our arrival. The neighbourhood was very cute and close to the metro, had good amenities and many wonderful restaurants nearby. Fanny left us a very nice breakfast for us each morning and gave us great advice about what we should do during our stay in Berlin. We would definitely stay with Fanny again and would highly recommend staying in her apartment.

Hingis User Profile
July 2016
This is the best Airbnb host we have met so far. She makes us feel like we r really at our home and being cared. Also, we were surprised when we saw the breakfast on the table.

Ben User Profile
June 2016
Fanny was a very welcoming host and gave us great guidance on how to get around the city. She had prepared the apartment very well and made it nice and clean for our arrival. The location of the apartment was in a very good one because it was easy to access many places in the city from it.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in September 2015
Fanny User Profile

I'm an uncomplicated person, who is ambitious and always up for new adventures. I'm not afraid to try out new things. And depending on the situation really, I can either be a little shy or extremely outgoing. I love anything creative: drawing, crafting, decorating, designing, amateur photography, singing, dancing, baking... My favorite day of the year is when I get to ride the bike on the very first (warm and sunny) day of spring.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings