Skip to content
Entire apartment

Studio 363 @ The Junction

George User Profile
George

Studio 363 @ The Junction

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
Self check-in
Easily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience
93% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

LOCATION IS EVERYTHING FOR THE TRAVELLER

Spacious studio Style Accommodation
Towels, Sheets & Linen supplied
Kitchenette facilities for basic food preparation only
share bathroom with just 1 other couple
Very private set up.
Ideal for travelling couple looking for short term stay
no balcony attached to this studio.
All shops, pubs, cafe's and restaurants at your doorstep.

Amenities

  • Wifi
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop friendly workspace
  • Iron
  • Hair dryer
  • Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 9AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Frankie User Profile
Frankie
April 2018
Great place to chill after work or a day exploring. Amazing location. Homely feel. Could have easily stayed longer. Highly recommend this air bnb.
Donna User Profile
Donna
September 2018
Very small shared bathroom
Eck Kheng User Profile
Eck Kheng
July 2018
Clean, comfortable, convenient and stylish, this studio is run by efficient and friendly hosts.
Reda User Profile
Reda
May 2018
Nice and clean place with a good location. Hosts were lovely and helpful.
David User Profile
David
May 2018
Great location and nice accomodation.
Allan User Profile
Allan
March 2018
The location of this place is exceptional. Close to buses, train, shopping etc.
Heather User Profile
Heather
February 2018
I stayed in this appt for over two weeks, the appt is in a fantastic location 5 minutes away from buses/train station and shopping centre just across the road. Appt was very clean there was some noise from the people who lived in the house opposite for a few nights but this was …

Hosted by George

Paddington, AustraliaJoined in September 2014
George User Profile
250 Reviews
Verified
Married with two daughters now out of the family home so I guess you would call us empty nesters. I am a Builder (semi retired) with a passion for home renovations while Diana is a pre-school teacher. Love a chat and getting to know your personality. My passion is to potte…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home