Big bedroomyour part of living room
Separate Bedroom on UES - 1 person
Separate Bedroom on UES - 1 person
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is only a 12 min walk to Central Park. Neighborhood has a ton of great bars and restaurants around. Very easy access to the rest of Manhattan. 2 blocks from the new subway and a few buses that can take you around city . For 1 only

Other things to note

Sorry, but ladies only and one person only


Amenities
Essentials
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $22 NZD
Security Deposit $444 NZD
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 9AM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

PLEASE be consider of the neighbors -- no loud music, stomping, NO gatherings, etc
-No pets
-No guests
-Please keep track of the keys. If you lose them, you will be charged a replacement fee
-Please keep the apartment as clean as possible and treat it like your own home.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yukki User Profile
August 2017
Daniela is friendly and sweet. She is flexible with the move-in time and is also a great cook! As for the apartment, it is clean and has everything you need. It is no more than 7 mins walk from the new UES Q train, and conveniently located right outside of a few bus lines. The area is quiet, but is within close proximity of supermarkets, drugstores, and cafes! Overall, Daniela is definitely one of the best hosts around!

Rebecca User Profile
July 2016
Daniela's place was quiet, the room was air-conditioned, and I felt very much at home. Daniela was the perfect hostess. The neighborhood is lovely and there is a grocery store on the corner. Would definitely stay here again!

Jin User Profile
May 2016
Daniela is a very nice person who really does her best to keep her visitors comfortable during their stay at her place. My trip to NYC did not go 100% as I had planned, and she was willing to go out of her way to make my accommodation experience as pleasant as possible. Daniela's place has decently quiet neighbors, and it's a safe area where you would not have to worry about walking around during the night.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Daniela User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings