The coziest hideaway in Karlin
The coziest hideaway in Karlin
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

- 2 rooms and kitchen
- can host a family with 2 kids ( couch in living room can be turned into bed)
- professional cleaning before you arrive
- dishwasher, washing machine, stove, oven
- guest account on my computer that you can freely use
- very close to center
- trendy neighborhood
- near a beautiful park

The space

Every time I bring a guest into my apartment they are surprised by the place's welcoming and warm atmosphere, there is just something about it that makes you feel like home.

The windows are oriented to the west so the apartment is the most beautiful in the afternoon when the gentle sun rays flood the rooms.

My favorite thing about my home is to sit on the window sill and watch the street. In summer when it rains this gives me an exceptional feeling of being alive.

In near future I am planning some design improvements.

Also you can try to ask for a date outside of the listed schedule. I want to rent out my home when I travel myself so I might even schedule a spontaneous trip and leave the place for you :) But that depends on how busy I am with work.

Guest access

You can use the wifi and guest account on my mac. You have a dish washer, washing machine, iron and a big fridge at your disposal.
There will be a drawer cleared out for your stuff.
I have a maid so there won't be any issues with cleanliness or hygiene.
You can borrow the hair dryer and hair straightener.
If you practice yoga I have all the props for you here.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 8AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please try not to leave too much mess after you and don't misplace my things around the apartment. Of course if you break anything you will be asked to replace it or cover the repair cost.

I would appreciate if you didn't smoke in the apartment you can do that in the hall in front of it.

Other than that use the apartment as you please.


Cancellations

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
José User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Galgau User Profile
January 2017
A very nice apartment, just it is described. It has all the facilities you need to feel comfortable. Very clean. If you like walks, does not need to use public transport for going to the touristic objectives. The Old town is around 15 minutes by walk, the Central Railway Station at 30 minutes, the underground station, tram station and a general store at 5 minutes. There are places for parking the car for free. I recommend the place.

Toni User Profile
October 2016
I stayed at Denisas place with a friend over the weekend. It is really close to the bus main station in Florenc. The area is pretty quiet in the night. Also the apartment is pretty big so that you can put your things and feel comfortable. Sadly we did not meet her in person but she did everything to make our stay at the apartment really nice and easy. I totally can recommend this apartment and the host!

Chris User Profile
September 2016
Me and my girlfriend stayed for a weekend in Prag at Denisa's place. Sadly we didn't meet her personal, but still we had a good contact over messages. Because we arrived late in Prag, she managed to organize a place where we could get the keys. Her place: We liked it very much! It was clean, lots of fitness stuff and she even has a piano!! :) I'll really can recommend you to visit Prag and stay at Denisa :)

Roman User Profile
August 2016
We were really happy to stay at Denisa's! The apartment was great - clean, bright and cosy. It is the absolute winner among the offers within the same price category.

Jiamin User Profile
August 2016
Clean and confutable apartment, really close to coach station. 10-15min walk to ct centre. It's a great trip in Prague living in her lovely place. She's so kind and friendly.

Claudia User Profile
July 2016
I was looking for a place for my family. It was really cozy and comfortable for them.

Tachov, Czech RepublicJoined in January 2015
Denisa User Profile
Interaction with guests

I won't probably be here but we will most likely meet when you arrive and leave.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Italiano, Čeština, Русский
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings