Rose Garden, Private Bedroom, Shared Home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great Location - Great Restaurants, Whole Foods, Trader Joe's, Cafe's, Liquor Stores, Libraries, Banks, Movie Theater, Bakeries, including a Gluten Free Bakery, Coffee Shops, Bike Path, Bus and Transit to Boston, Harvard, Tufts and much more.
It is a safe and great neighborhood for strolling. Spacious, quiet, Bright & Peaceful space. Comfy bed.
Well stocked modern kitchen, high ceilings, hard wood floors, Free parking, unusually appointed furniture. Enjoy your morning coffee in garden.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $28 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $77 NZD
Security Deposit $700 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $133 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 152 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Boston, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Daphne User ProfileDaphne is a superhost.

35 year of Member Professional Photographers of America, APP Developer, Astrologer, Numerologist, Positive Energy, Spiritual , Pisces with the Moon in Cancer, Virgo rising.
I could not live without my Family ( I'm a recent Grandmother of a twin boys and a girl, who live an hour away) , wonderful friends, many cameras, Rocking Chair, Buddhist Practice, my newly adopted senior cat Apollo ( who doesn't visit the Magical Garden Apartment unless invited:) & Orchids, Crystals, I only read non fiction books, I love learning - believe in LOA. Love Woody Allen movies, Documentaries, intelligent mysteries, the only silly drama I enjoy in my life - is when I watch - RHBH!
Low carb & Low Gluten, Mostly all organic food, Love Most seafood & Cooking on the Grill.
I love Summer the best, but, I can't leave New England because of my family ties.
I always visit local Museums & Galleries when on Holiday.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings