BRAND NEW!!! COloftSSEUM studio
Hosted by Andrea
Andrea is the host.Andrea is a superhost.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

COloftSSEUM is a small and comfortable loft close to the Colosseum in the most ancient area of Rome: the Rione Monti, an area that keeps its original “taste of Rome” while offering trendy fashion shops, typical restaurants, wine bars, cafes and art galleries.
Walking distance from the Cavour Metro Station and Santa Maria Maggiore Basilica, only five minutes from Colosseum, Fori Imperiali and Palatino Hill and Termini train Station. “Coloftsseum” is an excellent base to start going around visiting the best places of the “eternal city”
Fully equipped with wi-fi, air conditioning, security box, jacuzzi, TV and a kitchen with everything you need, included dishwasher.
COloftSSEUM studio is the ideal place for your “Roman Holidays”!


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Heating

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

261 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cushla User Profile
May 2016
Andreas apartment is in a fabulous position close to the Colosseum and Metro. The apartment is lovely and well appointed and Andrea an excellent host, I would highly recommend that you stay here if visiting Rome

Amanda User Profile
September 2017
Condo was perfect, Great location! Andrea was extremely helpful, accommodating and punctual. Love having more space than when staying at a hotel!

Alexandria User Profile
September 2017
We stayed here for our honeymoon and I could have not picked a better place. We were able to walk back from the Vatican and see almost all of Rome in one day. The following day we walked to the colosseum/roman forum (5-10 min) and from there walked to the trevi fountain and Spanish steps (15 minutes). The location was perfect. The apartment was so clean it felt like home and I was able to sleep very comfortable. Andrea was a great host and whatever needed he was there to assist. I would not stay anywhere else in Rome.

Greigor User Profile
September 2017
This loft apartment is perfect in every way. Close to the Colosseum, train stations and great restaurants. Andrea is the perfect host. Makes sure you have everything you need and also gives you great tips on where to go and see the beauty of Roma. Loft apartment is perfect for 2 people and 3, if someone wants to sleep on the very comfortable couch. Would definitely recommend this to all and hope to stay there again when we return to Roma.

Ilana User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is really clean, confortable and contains everything we needed (even to cook our meals). Super recomend.

David User Profile
September 2017
Great pad in a great location! Wifi is amazing

Theresa User Profile
August 2017
The location is so great and walkable that we bought hop on hop off bus tickets and it was not nessacary. Clean, lots of tour and city information Andrea's dad was great at check in and went through the city map with us. Overall Great!! So close to the colleseum it was cool. Plenty of supermarkets, restaurants and coffee places close by. Only suggestion was to always ask how much for things before buying in cafes where prices aren't indicated as we paid too much for a beer, water and fruit salad. But we would go back in a heartbeat

This host has 434 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.

Amo la mia città, l'arte, la buona musica, il buon cibo e i viaggi.
Saprò rispondere a tutte le vostre curiosità sulla città e consigliarvi i migliori luoghi per scoprire e vivere Roma!

I am still learning! (Michelangelo at age 87)

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings