Great light room in beautiful house + garden
Great light room in beautiful house + garden
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful old style renovated house with terrace and garden in great neighborhood. Well equipped kitchen, nice shower and great bed. Supermarket across the street, trams to the centre and central busstation around the corner. Musea, restaurants, bars, park, gym, markets are all nearby. You can rent a bike around the corner.

The space

Ground floor:
Entrance hall with large hall and toilet, large sitting room 10x4m, TV, stereo, dining table, terrace and garden.
Fully equipped kitchen, dish washer, large stove and oven, microwave, Washing machine, dryer and lines are in the cellar.
First floor:
Bedroom 4x5m with great super king size English bed 180x200m- Somnus bed, white sheets and towels, duvet, blankets, 6 closets.
Bathroom, bath, shower.
Separate second toilet, shared.
Garden with terrace and a Weber gas barbecue.

Guest access

You will have a large bright bedroom with balcony, a shared toilet and bathroom with me and another flat mate.

Interaction with guests

I will be available for you to help you with anything you need or want to know.

Other things to note

I have a flat mate who lives with me permanently and takes care of the house, when I am traveling.
He has acces to the bathroom, the kitchen and his room upstairs. He is a very quiet and clean serious young person who works all day and when he is home he is in his room.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $126 NZD
Security Deposit $842 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

You will love it here! On a sunny day you can have your coffee on the bench in front of the house and chat with the neighbors. Everybody is very friendly and helpful.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in August 2013
Caroline User Profile

My number 1 passion is food and I plan all my trips around it. Always looking for the restaurant with the real heart. Love to mix with the locals and hear about there life stories.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings