Skip to content
Bachelor 1Bachelor 1
Entire guest suite

Rhodes Lodge


Rhodes Lodge

5 guests
5 beds
2 baths
5 guests
5 beds
2 baths
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Two lovely , spacious self-catering flats on private dwelling each with own private entrance. Bachelor 1 has 2 single beds that can be turned into a kingsize bed. Couch, table, chairs, kettle, microwave, mini oven, bar fridge, Parking.

Bachelor 2 ( self-catering) has a double bed plus extra mobile bed . Parking.

Free internet, Multi-choice television . 500 m from hospital and shopping center. 2 km from the university. Very secure.


Free parking on premises
Cable TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad


Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance


7 Reviews

Heinrich User Profile
May 2018
Adequate, basic lodging for a short stay in Stellenbosch. The rooms are clean and sufficiently equipped for basic self-catering purposes.
Daniel User Profile
May 2018
Lenie is a very kind lady and she was more than willing to accommodate us all for the night! Lovely room, highly recommend
Lenie User Profile
Response from Lenie:
Much appreciated Daniel.
May 2018
Brett User Profile
April 2018
A wonderful spot in Stellenbosch. The backyard is perfect for a morning tea or evening drink, and there is everything you'd need for a long stay. Unfortunately I could only spend one night.
Justin User Profile
March 2018
Very pleased! Stayed here for two weeks and I really felt at home. Beautiful area! Will here book again for my next trip to Stellenbosch. Thanks Lenie.
Henry User Profile
November 2017
The location of the apartment is superb, especially when you have a car or access to Uber. Close to a shopping mall (about 500m) and in easy reach of the beautiful city center (about 1.5-2km). The apartment is as advertised. My days were so packed that I only stayed there to slee…
Lenie User Profile
Response from Lenie:
Hi Henry. Thank you for the review. I did respond to the email regarding the gate but discovered only later that the message was not delivered due to a technical error as i was informed. My apologies for your moment of agony. Regards Lenie
November 2017
Paul User Profile
October 2017
Very clean and beautiful room with kitchenette near university
Francois User Profile
July 2017
Great flat for a good price. About 15 minutes walk to Dorp St restaurants, even more convenient if you have a car. The place itself is clean and comfortably equipped. Very happy with my stay!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Lenie

Stellenbosch, South AfricaJoined in April 2016
Lenie User Profile
8 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings