2-bedroom appartment in Vesterbro
Hosted by Henriette Ida
Henriette Ida is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is placed centrally in copenhagen, close to nice parks and easily accessible from the Central Station. Vesterbro - the area of copenhagen where the apartment is situated - is a beautiful part of the city. And it is known for the many many cafés, restaurants and bars, all within walking distance.

In the appartment is a washingmachine and a dryer. It also has access to a large backyard area, with playground- and other facilities.


Amenities
Internet
Essentials

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Heather User Profile
November 2016
Ida was so accommodating and waited without complaint for us to arrive later than expected at 11pm. The flat is lovely so light spacious and clean..... and so convenient for either a lovely walk to the centre or an easy train journey

Karin User Profile
November 2016
We enjoyed the apartment very much. It's walking distance from the city but still a calm and quiet area. The communication with Ida and her room mate went really smooth.

Sarah User Profile
September 2016
The apartment is in the perfect location within 10-15 minutes bus journey of central station. Based near the meat parking district of Vesterbro which is full of trendy bars and great food. The apartment is beautiful and we felt at home straight away. I would definitely stay again :)

Sebastian User Profile
August 2016
The apartment is located great, everything you need on a short notice is less then 20 min of walking away. It offers everything you need for a short stay.

Luke User Profile
August 2016
Nice neighbourhood, cool apartment, great communication. Had an excellent stay and would highly recommend!

Maria User Profile
August 2016
Enjoyable stay!Good location. Loved the balcony. Friendly Host. Duvets/ pillows could be freshened up. A working television would be nice.

Maya User Profile
June 2016
First time visit to Copenhagen. Henriette and her friend Asger were delightful hosts, once we had confirmed the booking she made us feel welcome from the very start, before even arriving to the city. She informed us of who to contact once we arrived and that her friend Asger will be there to welcome us. She provided us with great information on getting to the apartment from the airport. The apartment was exactly what was described on her listing and more. Everything you needed was accommodated for and they were even happy for us to contact them during our stay, for help getting around! The apartment was literally 5mins away from the metro, which was handy for getting around while site seeing the city. Asger was waiting on arrival for us and was extremely friendly and uplifting! Overall Henriettes apartment was a pleasure to stay at for weekend, and i could not recommend it more!!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2016
Henriette Ida User Profile
Jeg hedder Henriette Ida 27 år. Jeg er oprindeligt fra Kolding, i Jylland. Er uddannet pædagog og er nu studerende på 2. semester på kandidaten i pædagogisk sociologi. Er med i uddannelsesnævnet på mit studie.. Arbejder i en børnehave og på et bosted for hjerneskadet..

The neighbourhood

Similar listings