Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet independent flat near seaside, Vale do Lobo, Quinta do Lago, Loulé town, and airport.
1 sitting room with full equiped kitchinette, plus sofa-bed , 1 room with double bed. 1 bathroom. Free Wi-Fi , Tv, free private car park, swimming pool .Sleeps 4 and 1 extra bed provided for a 5th adult or child ,cot bed provided if required too for a baby or toddler. Near by restaurants, for all tastes. English breakfast provided if required as extra.

The space

Quite area , cleaned and good sized (URL HIDDEN) linen , towels .Swimming pool .

Guest access

acess to swimming pool, private car park,walking distance to fine restaurants and train station.

Interaction with guests

Always available for helping in any questions or issues.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 2
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

devem lavar louças.
Preço adicional por limpeza.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Olasunkanmi User Profile
August 2017
The pool is refreshing welcome due to the heat you will need a car to get around

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Faro District, PortugalJoined in April 2016
Francisco User Profile

Educated professional medical doctor,kind and honest, open minded, I worked in Ireland, where I`ve children living, working there.I live and work in the Algarve , I speak currently english and french.I love travelling around the world.I love Italy, I´m a fan of Ken Follet,Local festivals, love ,romantic music, I love sushi and internacional food.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Polski, Português, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings