baño con duchapiscina comunitaria
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment has been refurbished and modernized, making it more comfortable and pleasant. The area is very quiet and easy to find parking
translated by Google

El apartamento ha estado remodelado i modernizado, haciéndolo más confortable y agradable .
la zona es muy tranquila y con facilidad de encontrar aparcamiento

The space

Is an apartment 10 minutes from the beach walking, consists of 1 double bedroom, 1 sofa bed and another bed of 90cm., A complete bathroom with shower (new), complete kitchen (new), communal pool. The apartment is located 20 km. Of the village of Pubol, the castle where Salvador Dalí lived can be visited, about 20 km. Of Figueras that there is the Dalí Museum. The area is very quiet, there are restaurants and shops are a 7 minute walk away. There is public transport to go to Torroella de Montgri
translated by Google

es un apartamento a 10 minutos de la playa andando, consta 1 habitación de matrimonio, 1 sofà cama y otra cama de 90cm., un baño completo con ducha (nuevo), cocina completa (nueva), piscina comunitaria.

El apartamento está situado a 20 km. del pueblo de Pubol, el castillo donde vivió Salvador Dalí se puede visitar, a unos 20 km. de Figueras que hay el Museo Dalí.


La zona es muy tranquila, hay restaurantes y tiendas están a 7 minutos andando.


hay transporte público para ir a Torroella de Montgri

Guest access

Can access the communal pool,
translated by Google

pueden acceder a la piscina comunitaria,

Interaction with guests

The day of entry will be at the apt., For the delivery of keys, the day of departure and whenever they want
translated by Google

el dia de entrada estaré al apto., para la entrega de llaves, el dia de salida y siempre que ellos quieran

License or registration number

HUTG-020626 - 77
Learn about this number

Amenities
Kitchen
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Weekly Discount: 19%
Weekend Price $261 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 single beds, 1 sofa bed, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Respectar las zones comunes, cuidar el apartamento y mantenerlo limpio y ordenado


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Neil User Profile
June 2016
I stayed here for one week in the middle of June to do some freediving training. The apartment was perfect for my needs - quiet, close to a supermarket, pool, hot shower, kitchen, and the best part is that there is a fantastic restaurant next door (Don Quijote; you must eat there). Elisa was an excellent host. I miscalculated the time for my arrival but she was very flexible and easy to communicate with to reschedule. The apartment is an easy 20-30 minute walk from the very center of L'Estartit and on the way you pass many great places to eat, drink and relax. Highly recommended.

Mustapha User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Elisa User Profile
Response from Elisa:
Sr. Mustapha ya esta anulada la reserva , usted ya podra hacer la nueva reserva con las fechas actuales, gracias
July 2015

Victoria User Profile
August 2014
This was a comfortable, smallish apartment. It was nicely decorated and remodeled with the basic needs. It is located in an apartment blocks neighborhood that seems to function, at least in summer, like a tourist area of mini-resort apartments. Each has a pool and some have restaurants downstairs. It was interesting, walking distance to beach, markets, etc. For my personal taste, l"Estartit felt very touristy and I didn't feel like I was in a spanish neighborhood. Many British and french tourists...but we had a nice time. If you are looking for a spanish experience, this is not the town. There are other towns on Costa Brava that retain their spanish population in summer and feel less touristy. We ended up day-tripping to other towns for that. The apartment was fine and we were shown over by Elisa's brother. The pool was refreshing but a bit small for the number of people who used it daily. We had one problem with a toilet plugging and she came right over and fixed it, thankfully. Although she fixed-it by using the mop handle as a plunger. I hoped she washed it after that if this has happened in the past as I'd been using the mop all week! I recommend investing in a plunger for sanitary reasons...We had to open all the windows and doors whenever we returned from being out as it smelled of dampness or such but would dissipate in 5 minutes with fresh air running through. I don't know if this is unique to this apartment or the area as it was very hot out? Note: There are no bath or kitchen towels at the apartment. Also, it is totally void of any kitchen spices, condiments, soap, etc. All the other places we went to, people had towels included and had left condiments, soap, dish soap, and dishwasher soap left behind either by owner or previous guests, but this was empty of that so it was kind of a pain to buy all the start up things for only a week before going home...another annoyance was that we had to mop the bathroom everytime we showered because the shower glass wall was too small and water got out. Overall the stay was fine but I don't think I would return to this particular town.

Richard User Profile
July 2014
The reservation was canceled 42 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jose User Profile
September 2017
Appartement au rez de chaussée d'un immeuble de 3 étages. Equipement suffisant pour un court séjour (1 semaine dans notre cas).

Alejandro User Profile
August 2017
El apartmento muy correcto, bien ubicado y muy limpio.

Roger User Profile
August 2017
Buen trato, buen estado del inmueble, y todo como uno puede querer o esperar, buena anfitriona
Elisa User Profile
Response from Elisa:
MOLTES GRÀCIAS A VOSALTRES
August 2017

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Parlavà, SpainJoined in June 2013
Elisa User Profile

Me llamo Elisa

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings