Room & Price for two persons 歓迎

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to the train station. The City of Arts and Sciences 15 minutes walk. There are a lot of cafes, bars, shops.

Available the huge terrace.

In the room are wardrobe, table, chair, bad


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $39 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Use kitchen 1 euro. Use washing machine € 2.50.
I can t meet guests after 23:00. But if samething chenge in you plane and you come after 23:00 you should pay me extra 10€
Курить можно только на балконе. Просим бережно относиться к мебели и всем прочим вещам хозяев. Если что то сломается или разобъется по вашей вине, вам придется возместить ущерб.
Соблюдать тишину после 11:00 вечера.
Если приходите поздно ночью или рано утром, старайтесь соблюдать тишину.
Кухню после использования приведите, пожалуйста в порядок и не оставляйте грязную посуду.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tricia User Profile
June 2017
Good location and nice friendly hosts :)

Giovanni User Profile
June 2017
Pleasant vibes

Felix User Profile
May 2017
Great value for the price. :)

Stav User Profile
April 2017
Ok for the price but lot of light in the room in the morning, no curtain and it is the first time that a host ask money for using kitchen even if it's written on the conditions...

Rosa User Profile
November 2016
.

Sarah User Profile
September 2016
Me and my boyfriend stayed in darias house. We arrived 2 hours late and she was a bit upset because we didnt communicate with her but just cause we didnt have the way to advertise her about our lateness. When we arrived she showed us the house. We slept in a really small bedroom, the bed wasnt confortable, theres no privacy. The bedroom hasnt got a key to close it, even the bathroom that we had to share with at least other four people didnt have the key so anybody could enter while we were showering. It happened to me to see someone naked because of the key. She exaggerate on letting people pay everything. To use the kitchen 1 euro all the time you use it ( AND THE WORST THING IS THAT WE FOUND COKROACH WALKING WHERE YOU COOK), 2.50 euro for the iron, 5 euro par hours to use the bbq, 2.50 euro if you want breakfast and she also rent the bikes. Its not nice do this kind of ILLEGAL money. She lives there with her little quite daughter. You can't use whenever you want the terrace because you have to pass from a bedroom to reach the terrace and maybe people are sleeping. Even outside the house, in the terrace, there s a small bedrooom outside. I dont recommend this host at all. I'm sorry for her because she is nice but the house is not, at all! even if it's really cheap but I think at least its correct to let us use the kitchen for free included in the price and keys in bedroom and bathroom

Maximilian User Profile
September 2016
The appartment is OK... Its basic but bright. The terrace is good. Downside is that everything you use or touch seems to break if you do so. Sometimes you can feel a bit awkard living there... the mood is strange. But nevertheless it has everything you need, the bed is comfy and all gues areas are clean. It is a good choice for the low price!

This host has 516 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in June 2013
Dariia User Profile

I love travelling,mixing up with people of different cultures gives me a wonderful experience how to treat guests, it lets me know their needs and priorities.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings