Skip to content
Room in boutique hotel

DELUXE GARDEN / ROYAL PALACE /Breakfast Included

Sambath User Profile
Sambath

DELUXE GARDEN / ROYAL PALACE /Breakfast Included

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

We welcomes guests with traditional Cambodian-style rooms featuring en suite bathrooms and air conditioning. Guests can choose from 5 rooms, all of which exude an atmosphere of total peace and harmony. Rooms are bright and spacious. Amenities include a flat-screen TV, a safety deposit box and comfortable beds. The suite bathrooms come with heated showers, plush bathrobes and a hairdryer.

Amenities

Dryer
Wifi
Hair dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jackie User Profile
Jackie
April 2018
I gotta give them props because the photos made the hotel and room seem a lot nicer than it actually was. Don’t get me wrong it was a great room but there was mold growing on the ceiling and on the dresser they had a sign that said “If anything gets stolen it’s not the hotel’s fa…
Geoff User Profile
Geoff
January 2018
Location was good. Easy to walk to food / palace / shopping. Basic place to sleep. Priced correctly and nothing fancy. AC worked well. Staff eager to help. Hotel style, not a private residence/apartment.
Lucas User Profile
Lucas
January 2018
Nice and comfortable rooms, for a fair price given the great location. However a few disappointments (notably compared to other B&B in Cambodia including Phnom Penh): rather poor breakfast, spots on the sheets and staff unable to speak in English therefore impossible to get any a…
Guillaume User Profile
Guillaume
November 2017
A really good place to stay in Phnom Penh, not right in the center which is a good point to have a quiet place after a day in a crowded city like this one. The team was really helpful and friendly. The only point is about cleaness which could be easily improve, but the rooms have…
Sambath User Profile
Response from Sambath:
Thank for your feedback. We will try to improve more.
November 2017
Tariq User Profile
Tariq
November 2017
Great location. Sambath is great about getting back. We were late getting in and he made sure we were picked up and checked in. Place is clean and worth the money.
Sambath User Profile
Response from Sambath:
Thank you. Looking to seeing you again.
November 2017
Harprit User Profile
Harprit
November 2017
Overall experience, it has been good
Panhavuth User Profile
Panhavuth
November 2017
Great location. Would still stay without using hoax picture
Sambath User Profile
Response from Sambath:
Thank you for your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the picture it is since our first opening, through these many years we have few renovation to make it look more better you might recognize our new tile and our receptionist desk.
November 2017

Hosted by Sambath

Phnom Penh, CambodiaJoined in March 2016
Sambath User Profile
114 Reviews
Hi here is Morodok, I am great to start my listing with Air BNB, our team commit to offers good services & Comfortable stay to all value guests..
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings