Tavernetta indipendente
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Comfortable house, 2 minutes from the bus stop and 5 minutes from the center of Pordenone. It is possible to rent an independent tavern with double bedroom, large studio with sofa and bathroom for exclusive use. Wi-Fi and free parking.
translated by Google

Casa confortevole, a 2 minuti dalla fermata dell'autobus e a 5 minuti dal centro di Pordenone. È possibile affittare una tavernetta indipendente con camera matrimoniale, ampio studio con divano e bagno ad uso esclusivo. Wi-Fi e parcheggio gratuito.

The space

Guests can stay in the tavern, which is independent of the rest of my home and is located on the lower floor. Guests will then have their privacy and tranquility. The spaces to be accessed are a large studio with sofa, a bedroom with a double bed and a bathroom with shower for exclusive use.
translated by Google

Gli ospiti potranno alloggiare nella tavernetta, che è indipendente rispetto al resto della mia abitazione e si trova al piano inferiore. Gli ospiti avranno quindi la loro privacy e la loro tranquillità. Gli spazi a cui avranno accesso sono un ampio studio con divano, una camera con letto matrimoniale e un bagno con doccia ad uso esclusivo.

Guest access

Guests will have access to a large studio with a sofa, a double bedroom and a bathroom with shower for exclusive use. These spaces are in the tavern, and are therefore independent of the rest of my home. On request, you can also use the kitchen. And you can take advantage of the other common areas and the garden with table and chairs. You can park inside the courtyard, or in a large car park close to home. Free internet access with Wi-Fi.
translated by Google

Gli ospiti avranno accesso a un ampio studio con divano, a una camera matrimoniale, e a un bagno con doccia ad uso esclusivo. Questi spazi si trovano nella tavernetta, e sono quindi indipendenti dal resto della mia abitazione. Su richiesta, sarà possibile utilizzare anche la cucina. E potrete approfittare degli altri spazi comuni e del giardino, provvisto di tavolo e sedie.
È possibile parcheggiare all'interno del cortile, oppure in un ampio parcheggio a due passi da casa. Connessione internet senza limiti, con Wi-Fi.

Interaction with guests

In the apartment besides me, Idi also lives, a cat used to be mostly in the garden and Marta, a little old man, very quiet and lonely. Both animals are very discreet, used to staying mostly in the garden: in any case they will be strictly kept away from the guest room!
translated by Google

Nell'appartamento, oltre a me, abitano anche Idi, una gatta abituata a stare prevalentemente in giardino e Marta, un cagnolina ormai un po' anziana, molto tranquilla e solitaria. Entrambi gli animali sono molto discreti, abituati a stare prevalentemente in giardino: in ogni caso saranno tenuti rigorosamente lontano dalla camera degli ospiti!


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Isabel User Profile
May 2017
We loved staying at Raffaela's. Her house is just like the photos, really nice and clean. Raffaela is really nice as well and a really good host.

Lindsey User Profile
May 2017
Raffaella is a very kind woman. Her room is big and clean.

Cristal User Profile
July 2016
The host is very accommodating and friendly. Goes out of her way to make sure your stay is everything you expect. This is the second time I have stayed here and would recommend it.

Cristal User Profile
July 2016
Raffaella was very kind and very accommodating to our very late arrival. The location was very convenient and very reasonably priced. Rafaella was quick with all responses. She provided coffee and nice snacks in the mornings and provided pleasant conversation and was informative of the area. She is a very lovely person and made the stay in her home extra special. Her dog and cats are very sweet.

Yossi User Profile
June 2016
Raffaella‏ was very welcomed and host us well and nice. One thing that must be explain is that the house is on the left and behind house number 3 on that street, for us it was very problematic to find it. Except that the visitor area is nice and worm, it is down under the house with windows and include 2 rooms, one with double bad and the one before it with open bad. The bathroom is fine and it on the right side when you get to the guests area.

Tania User Profile
August 2017
Raffaella è l'ospite perfetto!! Gentilissima, precisa nelle comunicazioni, discreta...mi ha fatto sentire come a casa mia! La casa è in una posizione tranquillissima, ottima per trovare un po' di pace; la stanza è spaziosissima e pulita. Spero di poter tornare presto! Grazie!!!

Alessandra User Profile
August 2017
Simpatia. Pulizia. Comodità. Indipendenza. Economico

Pordenone, ItalyJoined in April 2016
Raffaella User ProfileRaffaella is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings