Jardin plein sud et ombragé.Cuisine salle à manger, machines à laver le linge et la vaisselle, cuisinière au gaz.
Caussenarde farm in renovation
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Family house. Farmhouse caussenarde of the 17th century in renovation but ensuring a modern comfort. This house is located in a small village of the Regional Natural Park of the Grands Causses. Guaranteed change of scenery. Hiking trail from the village.

The space

Ideal for walking, mountain biking (GR71C - 71D), close to Millau, Lac du Salagou, Cirque de Navacelles, Gorges du Tarn, Hérault, Vis and Dourbie (nature sports) Hour from Sète and the seaside.
Description: 1 living room, 1 large kitchen - dining room, 3 bedrooms with double bed, 1 bedroom with 1 double bed + sofa bed, 1 bathroom and 1 separate toilet - Terrace, garden, barbecue
Exposition: South - beautiful nature view
Shops at 5km
Hiking trail from the village.
Bed linen and towels not provided.

Other things to note

Bed linen and towels not provided.


Amenities
Kitchen
Shampoo
Washer
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $118 NZD
Security Deposit $337 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Julien User Profile
August 2016
un merveilleux séjour

Rémi User Profile
July 2016
Super séjour dans cette maison typique du sud de la France! Il y a tout le nécessaire pour passer un bon séjour. Gros plus pour la double terrasse ;)

Saint-Félix-de-l'Héras, FranceJoined in April 2014
Catherine User Profile

simplicité

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings