Skip to content
Camera matrimonialeCamera doppia
Save this listing.
Private room in bed and breakfast

UDINE BED&BREAKFAST "DA CATHY"

Gabriella User Profile
Gabriella

UDINE BED&BREAKFAST "DA CATHY"

Private room in bed and breakfast
5 guests3 bedrooms1 bed1 private bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 private bath
Gabriella is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
94% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

The space

A typical ‘Friulian’ stone house, really nice and welcoming, warm in winter and cool in summer, perfect for every season. Cathy’s guesthouse offers great accommodation: large and airy en-suite rooms, a breakfast room and free internet access to her guests.
Free parking is also provided, children will find a friendly environment while small-sized pets are welcome on request.
In spite of its central location ‘da Cathy’ grants its guests tranquility, peaceful relaxation and contact with nature: a friendly and informal atmosphere will welcome you and all through the summer breakfast is served in the charming garden.
Brochures on the places of interest in and around Udine, music and art festivals in town as well as information material on the cultural and sport events are available to help you make the most of your visit in Friuli Venezia Giulia. Outside you will find an amazing garden where you will enjoy the breakfast during the Summer, having a coffee in a really great location.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Hangers
Shampoo
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM and check out out by 10AM

Accessibility

Flat path to front door
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

96 Reviews

Hosted by Gabriella

Udine, ItalyJoined in May 2011
Gabriella User Profile
101 Reviews
Gabriella is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Ciao a tutti, sono Gabriella e che dire di me.. tra i miei interessi principali senza dubbio il viaggiare, la scoperta di nuove culture e nuovi mondi, persone con le quali condividere i propri interessi. E così se non giro il mondo, porto il mondo da me! Nella mia struttura mi pi…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood