BIG ROOM WITH PRIVE BATHROOM+PARKING
Hosted by Jordi
Jordi is the host.Jordi is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
Habitación grande tipo swit ,totalmente equipado, cama grande 2x2m. Posibilidad parking a 10€/24Horas. A 7 minutos de Pl.Catalunya . L7. a 100 metros parada tramvia Tibidabo. Unos mejores barrios en Barcelona.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift

Prices
Cleaning Fee $87 NZD
Security Deposit $348 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rolande User Profile
July 2017
Extremely friendly and very recommended.

Melis User Profile
July 2017
Perfect

John User Profile
June 2017
Jordi's place good location.nice coffee shops/restaurants beside the place.some nice shopping area.nice to walk around. Room was spacious and own (URL HIDDEN) host was very nice and welcoming. 4/5 stops on metro from central Barcelona. John and Anne

Alexandre User Profile
May 2017
Jordi is a great host, always available to answer our questions. Bedroom and the apartment was amazing. Near métro and central. Thanks Jordi

Lorenzo User Profile
May 2017
it was a big room, perfect for a couple, near the metro (7min to centre) and at 25 minute circa to the centre by feet. The price is ok! I suggest it.

Carlo User Profile
April 2017
Jordi is a great host, always available, big room with private bathroom, bed large and comfortable. Good position to visit the city!

Gonzalo User Profile
April 2017
Jordi was very kind and the room was awesome! Thanks Jordi!

This host has 52 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2013
Jordi User ProfileJordi is a superhost.
¡BIENVENIDOS! Soy un chico joven y que esta muy feliz de alquilar su casa para conocer gente de todo el mundo y compartir experiencias de cada cultura . Me encanta hablarles de Barcelona y compartir los secretos de esta ciudad.
Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings