BalconyBathroom
Nice apartment with balcony.
Nice apartment with balcony.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice apartment with spacious livingroom and balcony.

Fully equipped kitchen including dishwasher and microwave oven.
Quiet and nice neighbourhood with playground outside the building.
One bedroom with a comfortable double bed.
One bedroom with a single bed that can be made into a double bed.
In the living room there is a couch to sleep on.
There is also a matress available.

Guest access

TV and wifi


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $18 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $45 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $82 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Quiet after 2300.
No smoking indoors.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Silvia User Profile
July 2016
The apartment is located in a very nice residential area, very quite and calm, and it's close to bus stops, trains station and shops. It's very big, clean, cozy and equipped with everything you need. The balcony is just amazing since it looks on a private garden and mountains. Silje is a perfect host. We did not have the chance to meet her in person, since she was on holiday, but he has been very present and communication went very smoothly. If you look for a class A+ experience, Silje and her apartment is what you are looking for!

Berit User Profile
August 2017
Trivelig leilighet i rolig nabolag. God kommunikasjon med verten og hennes mor. Det er første gang jeg leier via Airbnb og føler at jeg fikk den hjelpen og infoen jeg trengte. Har stortrivdes og kan absolutt anbefale Silje som vert.

Stine User Profile
July 2017
Koselig leilighet i stille og rolig område. Fin lekeplass til barna rett utenfor. Mor til vert tok imot oss da vi kom og vi fikk den informasjon vi trengte. Tilgjengelig på tlf ved behov. Beliggenhet utenfor sentrum, hadde med bil, god plass til bil på parkeringsplass.

Britt User Profile
July 2017
En helt perfekt leilighet for oss. Silje var hyggelig og blid vert og var lett og komme i kontakt med:-) Perfekt beliggenhet for vår del. Kommer gjerne tilbake.

Boris User Profile
August 2016
Excellent séjour !!! Duplex spacieux et agréable. Quartier calme. Merci à Ben pour s'être rendu disponible. Nous aurions été contents de rencontrer notre hôte pour la remercier !

Trondheim, NorwayJoined in April 2016
Silje User Profile
Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings