Skip to content
Charming and very centrally located
Charming and very centrally located
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

A small charming apartment, beautifully located on the inner Østerbro(URL HIDDEN)
From here it takes only 10 min by bus to get to the central Copenhagen, Nyhavn (new haven) as well as The little Mermaid.

At the local square, Bopas Plads, we have a cozy café environment, where you can play petanque. In the weekends there is music and dancing(URL HIDDEN)There is also a small playground for the little people, and 50m away there is a playground for the bigger kids.

In the shopping street nearby you will find lots of fashion shops and quality secondhand, as well as a variety of different restaurants and grocery stores. There is also a unique little family owned cinema.

In the local park, Fælledparken, there is a comprehensive playground for kids in all ages, including a great area for skaters. You will also find a lake, a café pavilion and an outdoor dancing scene, and for the sporty people we have great sports facilities and an indoor swimming pool.

The apartment consists of a combined bedroom/living room with a double bed, as well as well as a children room, with an extra madras. There is space for six around the dining table, and a special chair for extra little people.
There is a small bathroom with a shower, free washing facilities in the basement and wireless wifi.

Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Extra people $36 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $48 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Jeg forventer at i forlader lejligheden, præcis som i modtog den. At der er gjort rent og dynebetræk og håndklæder er vasket.
Jeg vil desuden sætte stor pris på, at planterne bliver vandet.

I expect the apartment to be left as you recieve it. That the apartment is cleaned and sheets and towels are washed. Also I will appreciate it, if you remember to water the plants.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Check In
Iain User Profile
November 2017
A lovely, quiet area and a charming little place.

Przemyslaw User Profile
September 2017
Everything great. I recomend

Winifred User Profile
May 2017
Tanja was very helpful and her flat is very cosy and in a very nice and central neighborhood.

Abigail User Profile
May 2017
Tanja's flat was located in a lovey part of Copenhagen. We walked from here into the main part of the city each day as it was a nice walk of only about 30 minutes. Tanja had left us some bread, cheese, apples and juice for our arrival and a wifi hotspot which had good reception. Note there is just some voile, rather than curtains, but it was nice to be woken by the sunlight and it's a quiet area so we slept well and were therefore well rested after exploring the city each day! Would certainly recommend for a couple on holiday for the weekend, as we were :)

Rosario User Profile
April 2017
Nice and cozy house. We had a very nice stay, just be aware it's the house where Tanja lives, and she leaves it to you as is, there's nice things like having a full kitchen, or also she left us a awesome cheese and bread, but in the other hand it's sometimes uncomfortable to live in a house full of stuff because you have no closet, or in our case we were worried about our little daughter losing or breaking (URL HIDDEN) located in a really nice place, and well connected with buses and train. As a last comment, one of our "musts" was having wifi, a couple of hours after our arrival we asked Tanja and she told us she forgot to tell us Wifi was not working. She had the good will to fix this and brought us USB stick for the computer, which helpes us a bit, but creating a hotspot from notebook for android phones didn't work so it ended up being quite a pain to connect with our friends without wifi in out mobiles.
Tanja Nala User Profile
Response from Tanja Nala:
Normally there is wifi, which I used to share with other people in the building. In this situation the wifi was down, because of a change in the situation. The wifi will be up and running within the month.
April 2017

Julie User Profile
March 2017
Good location close to everything. Quiet, peaceful neighbourhood.

Jose User Profile
March 2017
Tanja was such a great host she's such a kind woman. She answered everything and she answered fast. The check in was smoothly and we loved her place because of the cleanliness, cozyness and location. We saw enough for the one night we stayed with her being so kind to lending us bikes.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in February 2013
Tanja Nala User Profile
Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings