Main bedroom with double bed and baby crib if needed.  Also a changing table for young kids.The livingroom and our big cosy sofa:)
Beautiful Copenhagen City Apartment
Beautiful Copenhagen City Apartment

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful apartment the Islands Brygge area of Copenhagen which is very centrally located, within walking distance to all that there is to see, and it's also the place to be in summer. It's a 2 minute walk from the waterfront:)

The space

Our beautiful apartment is located centrally in the trendy area of Islands Brygge within Copenhagen.

The apartment is on the 4th floor and consists of 2 bedrooms (double beds), living room, toilet/shower room, kitchen and hall way. We take pride in our apartment so everything is clean, well decorated and works as it should. We have everything you need here from kitchen/cooking utensils, washing machine, and dishwasher to a 42" flat screen TV, guitars, vinyl player and music.

We have a 1 year old baby girl so the flat is kitted out if you have children yourself. The windows are secured and we have toys, beds and everything you might need.

The area of Islands Brygge is a 15 minute walk from central Copenhagen but you can also take the metro from Islands Brygge station (it takes 2 minutes) or rent a bike and do it the real way!!

Islands Brygge is a trendy, upcoming area of Copenhagen with lots of cafes, restaurants and great coffee shops. We have a full list of recommendations waiting for your arrival!

The best thing about the area is that it's right on the waterfront so in the summer you can swim in the harbour (the cleanest harbour in Europe) or join the crowds of people who gather to BBQ and watch the sun go down.

Again, if you have kids they are going to love this area. There are plenty of kids play areas and also a football pitch, basketball court and skatepark too. We also have our own private kids play area in the shared back yard so you can let the kids run around there and sit back and relax with a glass of wine!

We consider ourselves to be reasonable people and all we ask is you treat our place with respect and enjoy your stay. We are always in Copenhagen so we very rarely get the chance to rent our place out, but when we have, the feedback was great and everyone loved the apartment, the area and the City too.

Guest access

Apartment & back yard (private kids play areas and benches to BBQ)

Interaction with guests

We will always be only a phonecall away if you need any help or have any questions.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 queen beds
Bedroom 2
2 sofa beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Treat our place with respect:)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alyssa User Profile
June 2017
Maria was very friendly and had a lovely home. We were close to water and a short walk from the city centre. We had good communication throughout the visit. Would recommend!

Jerome User Profile
August 2016
The flat is very well located for everyone who wants to have a cool stay in Copenhagen. The city is very close from the city center.

Solveiga User Profile
July 2016
The overall experience was very good. The location was perfect. Very close to the city centre and metro. Nevertheless, neighbourhood was really calm and nice. The apartment itself is spacious, except bathroom. To stay with kids is recommended, our 2 years old boy found toys to play with. Care and responsiveness of Maria was fantastic.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2014
Maria User Profile
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings