Skip to content
Entire condominium

Affordable Gramercy 1-BR Condo Unit

Affordable Gramercy 1-BR Condo Unit

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

The condo unit is a comfortable one bedroom apartment centrally located along the makati triangle with good access to transportation. It is a safe place to stay and is ideal for both business and leisure.

Amenities
Air conditioning
Cable TV
Iron
TV
Wifi
Lift
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

96 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gael User Profile
January 2016
Unit was amazing! Gives you the cozy feeling! My son felt right at home! Will definitely recommend it to friends and to you all.

Ramon User Profile
December 2017
The apartment has many issues: 1. The shower doesn't produce hot water (only lukewarm), the TV doesn't work, the iron board is broken, the aircon is too noisy and too strong in the bedroom so I had a cold during my entire stay and the internet connection is quite slow at an avera…
Roda User Profile
Response from Roda:
In the first place, if u really have a problem with our unit, u should have not finish the length of stay in here, u should have checked out on the first day but u opted to stay and then ask for a refund. U have a hidden agenda. How many unit owners have u victimized with ur stunt? As what u have said to Suzie, u have already refunded a lot in airbnb, so is this ur normal? If u are asking gor a refund, i’m sorry but u have already stayed in the unit so i’m sorry but i am not giving in to ur demand. Suzie was at the lobby as soon as conceirge has called her, u know that. U have the option of turning The AC off if u really want to. U dont need to call suzie, u can just text her, she’s in the philippines so of course, she has a local number. I hope the next time u checked in to someone elses unit, they will think twice to accept ur booking as i know that u will do the same again.
December 2017

Hamayun User Profile
December 2017
Very nice place for holidays

Austin User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Amianan User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Brian User Profile
May 2017
Location was great. there is supermarket next door, and the mall connected to the building. the room could've been better. It wasn't very clean when we got there. There were hotdogs and opened box of milk in the fridge. The bathroom floor was wet, looked like someone was just in …

Asad User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Worthing, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Roda User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings