Living room from balconyBed room bed is 140 cm memory foam mattress and it's very good for your back. Also pillows are memory foam.

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Apartment is 42m2 and well equipped (washing machine+dryer, dishwasher) two rooms. A good memory-foam double bed, leather sofa for one and two premium air mattress if needed.

Don't hesitate to ask me if there's anything you'll need for your stay!

The space

Apartment is on on seaside and is a tall building facing west towards beautiful sunsets. View contains several churches and Helsinki POI's over the rooftops. Flat has a large and safe glazed balcony.

Flat has very easy access to the railway station and yet again to airport. Bus goes directly under the building in tunnel. 400 meters and you can catch a bus to airport plus connective lines in any direction in a city.

Flat has fast wireless 4G internet connection.

Note that I have no TV :) I never owned it since I found it a bit useless.

Guest access

Whole flat is at use of guests.

Interaction with guests

if guests needs recommendation I'm happy to help! Also i'm all the time at guests use if they may need something.

Other things to note

Since I work partly in Helsinki I cannot accommodate longer than seven days in a row. I work remotely roughly half of the time and locally half. Also I have a fair deposit because of stuff I have at guests use.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 333
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- Silence comes latest 23:00, sharp.
- No smoking, not even on balcony! It is strongly forbidden. Smoking is allowed only outside for all residence.
- I'm clean and tidy person and expect same from guests
- No shoes inside, as we tend to do here in Finland
- No pets but do note that I have a cat. Flat is not ideal for allergic :(


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Helsinki, FinlandJoined in August 2013
Petteri User Profile

Hello,

I'm working as Software Architect in Helsinki, Finland. I'm travel enthusiast and I've lived in Iceland (1,5 years) and Switzerland (half a year).

I exercise variant selection of sports and I love biking (and travelling with a bike). I've biked in Finland, Åland Islands, Switzerland, Iceland, France, Faeroe Islands and Scotland. During summer time I fish with lures and flies.

I have a rescued cat from local cat shelter I was voluntary working quite some time. He was a wild cat and it took roughly two years to tame him. Now he comes to my bed to sleep.

Fan of:
- My Cat called Noksu/Noki
- Traveling
- Downshifting and Ecological living
- Hiking
- Fishing
- Train trips
- IPA beer for ever!
- Smoky Scottish Single Malts

So far I've visited 22 countries. Countries I'd love to visit next:
- Japan
- (more) South Korea
- (more) Italy
- Transsiperia through the Russia
- States (The Great Lakes, Alaska, Rocky Mountain)
- Eastern Europe (Ex Jugoslavian area etc.)

Languages: English, Suomi, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings