Chocimska 24 by Cracoff Apartments
Chocimska 24 by Cracoff Apartments
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located on the first floor and has around 50m2 (540 square feet). It contains a bedroom, living room, separate kitchen, hall and bathroom. It has been recently renovated and decorated in warm neutral colors.

The space

The bedroom features two beds 140cm wide (small double) each and two spacious dressers. It has been also fitted with 100% light-blocking roller blinds.
Living room is furnished with a sofa bed (double sleeping space), dining table with chairs and large closet.
Kitchen is equipped with dishwasher, large fridge with a freezer, ceramic cooktop and electric oven. Apart from plenty of working space it also features extra counter with high stools for a quick meal. Dishes, pots, cutlery, electric kettle and coffee maker are also provided.
Bathroom features a bathtub which can be also used as shower, toilet, sink and a washing machine.

Guest access

On the ground floor of the building there is space for leaving a pram or a bicycle.
Please note that there is no lift in the building.

Other things to note

Children of all ages are welcome.
On request and for no extra fee I can provide a high chair, foldable crib, children’s dishes and other items. Please contact me to confirm availability. The bedroom has been fitted with 100% light-blocking roller blinds which makes it easier to get a baby to nap in the middle of a sunny day. Daily bath will be no trouble with a comfortable bathtub.
Within a short walking distance there is a 24/7 pharmacy and out-patient clinic on duty every holiday, weekend and night.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

This is a non-smoking apartment. If you need to smoke, please use the balcony.
Please contact us prior to reservation if you wish to come with a large dog (over 20kg).


Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lukáš User Profile
April 2017
Very nice place to stay in Krakow

Michal User Profile
August 2016
Very nice and clean, fully equipped flat with very good connection to the main roads so it is easy to get everywhere very fast. Agnieszka was very friendly and professional. Everything was going smooth and in time. I recommend!

Tess User Profile
July 2016
Beautiful flat in a very quiet place. We enjoy our stay there. Agnieszka answered to our questions quickly and with efficiency. I recommend !

Jan User Profile
September 2016
Spędziłem tydzień w tym mieszkaniu. Opis zgodny z faktyczna sytuacja. Lokalizacja w bardzo spokojnej okolicy, jednocześnie bdb komunikacja. Kontakt z panią Agnieszka znakomity. WiFi, kuchnia, wyposażenie - bez zastrzeżeń. Oferta godna polecenia.

Filip User Profile
June 2016
Bardzo polecam wszystkim, Pani Agnieszka była bardzo miła i profesjonalna. Mieszkanie ładnie urządzone, po remoncie, świeże i czyste wyposażone we wszystkie niezbędne rzeczy, cicha okolica. Taksówka do rynku 10zł

Michał User Profile
May 2016
Całkowicie pozytywne doświadczenie. Mieszkanie zgodne z opisem, niezwykle słoneczne oraz bardzo czyste, dużo przestrzeni. Znaleźliśmy wszystko co potrzeba, łącznie z żelazkiem i suszarką a kilkoma zabawkami dla naszego malucha. Pani Agnieszka bardzo miło nas przyjęła, służyła wskazówkami w kwestii fajnych miejsc na posiłki. Na Krakowskie stare miasto spacerowaliśmy sobie z wózkiem dziecięcym ok 25 min. Świetna piekarnia 2 minuty od budynku. Polecam!

Bibice, PolandJoined in May 2016
Agnieszka User Profile

I'm a passionate traveler and a finance professional who decided to merge both worlds by setting up my own business.
It gives me a great pleasure to host guests from around the world and make them feel at home in Cracow :)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Polski

The neighbourhood

Similar listings