L'entrataL'entrata
IL SOLE 4 posti letto con colazione e 2 bici
Hosted by Miria
Miria is the host.Miria is a superhost.
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Two years ago I decided to rent rooms with breakfast in my house, to do this I made some changes to give my guests more privacy, I put at their disposal a part of the house I only access to rearrange, ideal for families !
translated by Google

Due anni fa ho deciso di affittare camere con la prima colazione nella mia casa, per farlo ho effettuato alcune modifiche per dare agli ospiti più privacy possibile, ho messo a loro disposizione una parte di casa a cui accedo solo per riordinare, ideale per le famiglie!

The space

Ideal family accommodation, you will have a double bedroom and a twin bedroom with shared bathroom, much more privacy than a quadruple room .... almost like at your home!
translated by Google

Alloggio ideale per famiglie, avrete a disposizione una camera matrimoniale e una camera a due letti con bagno in comune, molta più privacy rispetto ad una camera quadrupla....quasi come a casa vostra!

Guest access

To reach the B & B you will pass through the hall and corridor, you will have a furnished space on the terrace outside the room but you can also use the terrace adjacent to the living area where you will be served breakfast.
translated by Google

Per raggiungere la parte dedicata al B&B passerete dalla sala e da un corridoio, avrete a disposizione uno spazio attrezzato sul terrazzo esterno alla camera ma potrete utilizzare anche il terrazzo adiacente alla zona giorno dove vi servirò la colazione.

Interaction with guests

I live there, I will be at your disposal for any information about places to visit, where to eat and to let you know our beautiful area.
translated by Google

Abito lì, sarò a vostra disposizione per qualsiasi informazione sui luoghi da visitare, su dove mangiare e farvi conoscere la nostra bellissima zona.

Other things to note

From 1/04 to 31/10 it is required by the municipality of Desenzano a tax of € 0,50 per day per person for the age of 14. The tax is to be paid to the host in cash.
translated by Google

Dal 1/04 al 31/10 è richiesta dal comune di Desenzano un'imposta di soggiorno di €0,50 al giorno a persona per i maggiori di 14 anni. L'imposta è da versare all'host in contanti.


Amenities
TV
Essentials
Heating
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

E' possibile fumare esclusivamente sul balcone all'esterno della camera!
Se rientrate tardi la sera chiedo solo un tono moderato per non disturbare i vicini.


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 23, 2017 - Jan 06, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

2 Reviews

Anežka User Profile
September 2016
Miria was very welcoming and we had a good time at her place. She would write you in English (if you want), but prefers Italian and French when communicating verbally. The breakfast was way better than the one on a photo. The house is very clean and has a garage downstairs. The lake is 5 mins away. Recommended!

Miguel User Profile
September 2016
It was our first day in italy, Miria is extremely nice and a perfect hostess. she is vety kind and the house is very clean and in a perfct location for starting your travel in italy or around the lake.

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Desenzano, ItalyJoined in March 2016
Miria User ProfileMiria is a superhost.

Mi chiamo Miria, abito a Desenzano del Garda, mi piace molto stare a contatto con le persone ma anche leggere e passeggiare in riva al lago.

Languages: Deutsch, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings