Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy, quiet and modern centric studio, situated on a small street, with only a few neighbours, but on the same time, very close to the center of the town. 5 min walk from everything(Restaurants, shops, Medical Univercity ect.)


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Pets are forbidden, and i prefer non smokers, but you can smoke at open window or outside


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stan User Profile
August 2017
Wish I could give Toma 6 stars and not only 5! Everything was spot on and we had lovely stay in his apartment. Highly recommended!!!

Emanuil User Profile
March 2017
Tomà's Condo is a truly delightful and extremely satisfying home to experience while in Pleven. It is situated in the center of the city and within walking distance from all major attractions. The host is a remarkable guy, well versed in several foreign languages, who was happy to offer me rides and all kinds of assistance with my business in town, whom I was delighted to meet. The privacy afforded in this condo is great and no amenity is spared. I had a great experience and I'll definitely be back for more. Truly recommended!

Andrey User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Toma User Profile
September 2016
Great host,pleasant stay at his apartament. Established a new friendship in Pleven.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pleven, BulgariaJoined in March 2016
Toma User Profile

Hi you all travellers, my name is Toma, im 38 years old, will be very happy to be your host in one of my places in Pleven :) I lived in Spain, France, England and even China, im sure we find about what to chat :)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings