Private room and a bathroom to shar

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I rent a room with a bathroom to be shared with me. This is a family- friendly home in a very quiet and calm neighborhood. The amenities included are: cable, Wi-Fi, and air conditioner.
Breakfast is served from 7:00 AM through 10:00 AM.

Guest access

You will have access to the living room and the back yard.

Interaction with guests

I will be able to offer my help and local information.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 8AM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Breakfast
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 9PM

The house rules are mandatory such as: non smoking inside the house, drug- free, no pets, and be respectful of the other tenants.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Harold User Profile
May 2016
It was great

Harold User Profile
May 2016
Very good

Sethen User Profile
May 2016
Maria was very welcoming and very sweet. I was very comfortable. She had breakfast ready in the morning but I woke up a little late and was in a rush. I would recommend staying here

Miami, Florida, United StatesJoined in May 2016
Maria User Profile
Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings