Skip to content
Cosy place near beach,city&airport
Cosy place near beach,city&airport
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Come and experience Copenhagen just like home.
The apartment is situated perfectly to explore the city, nature and the beach.
Public transportation: Metro stop just 5 min walking distance from the a

The space

The apartment is light and spacious with 65 sqm. It is situated in the ground floor so you don't need to take any stairs. The apartment has a big garden which is shared with the upstairs apartment. There are many sitting possibilities in the garden where you can enjoy your breakfast, a dinner or a barbecue.
The living room is a big open space with loads of possibilities to hang out and relax. There is a smart TV where you can both watch NETFLIX and HBO Nordic or play Playstation. The couch in the living room is also a sleeping couch with space for two.
The bedroom is nice and quiet and faces the garden. The bed is comfortable and there is also a desk where you could sit and work.
The kitchen is very well equiped with all you need.
The bathroom is a typical copenhagen bathroom which is rather small but holds everything you need, the true Copenhagen experience ;) .

There is WIFI in the apartment.

Other things to note

You are more than welcome to enjoy the garden but please respect the neighbors as it is a shared space.

Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $48 NZD
Security Deposit $357 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

We welcome you warmly into our beloved home and ask you to treat it as would it be yours. Please leave the apartment nice and tidy.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
Nathalie User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Willem User Profile
August 2016
Veyr nice appartment and fully lived up to expectations

Simon User Profile
July 2016
We had a really nice stay. The apartment was easy to find, following Charlotte's instructions, and very easy to get to from the airport. We didn't meet Charlotte, but the keys were waiting for us and she kept in touch to make sure we were ok and had everything we needed. Location is good for the city & the beach by bike or public transport. Charlotte also left useful info about the city, but more importantly about the local area, particularly good takeaways. Gastronomia Italiana 6 is very close and does really good pizza.

Queenz User Profile
June 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Charlotte's house. It was clean, cozy and big enough for 4 people. Shame we didn't personally meet her but she was constantly in touch checking if we're okay and if everything was fine. Location is good; only 5 stops away from the airport and the metro station is within 5-minute walking distance. There are also takeaways and restaurants nearby.

Helena User Profile
May 2016
Charlottes place was very-very lovely. Everything was just like described. The location is perfect for biking, it took only 7 minutes to the city. We really enjoyed the stay there!

Audrey User Profile
May 2016

Maria User Profile
June 2016
Nos hemos sentido como en casa. El apartamento es muy acogedor y tiene todo lo que necesitas. Está a cinco minutos del metro y hay supermercados y sitios con comida para llevar muy cerca. Aunque no tuvimos el placer de conocerla en persona, Charlotte ha sido muy amable y ha estado muy pendiente en todo momento. Sin duda, lo recomiendo.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in October 2013
Charlotte User Profile

I am studying a master in Communication in Copenhagen. I have been living in Copenhagen together with my boyfriend Carlos since 2012 and love the city. I am also a freelance guide in Copenhagen so I can give you tons of recommendations of what to see and do in Copenhagen.

I love traveling and enjoy hanging out with friends. I grew up in Munich, Germany. After finishing highschool in germany i moved to Buenos Aires, Argentina to learn spanish and work as a volunteer.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings