This is a family- friendly home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I rent a private room . One bathroom to be shared with me. This includes internet, Wi-Fi, cable, and air conditioner, as well as a parking space. I offer you extra services such as: wash/dry clothes, short trips (leave you in a place/ pick you up).

The space

This is a very quiet and secure space.

Guest access

You have access to the living room, and back yard. I allow the travelers to place the food in the fridge and use the microwave.

Interaction with guests

I offer you my help and information.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Breakfast
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

The house rules are the following:
No smoking inside the house, do not bring your guests, do not bring pets, be respectful with the other tenants, drug-free place.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
15 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Miami, Florida, United StatesJoined in May 2016
Maria User Profile
Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings