Miraflores alges
Hosted by Joana
Joana is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to a house outside Lisbon,but only 15 minutes away from Lisbon center by bus.Its a 17th floor with amazing views of the river tagus, the sea and Sintra.The house as 200 square meters,2 bedrooms,2 toilets.
The building as private parking and gardens.Dogs and cats are welcome to our house.
6 meters from the building,you have a bus stop to Lisbon center.Its only 15 minutes and 3 stops ride.
The street below as several restaurantes, laundry, Cinema, shopping center and supermarket.

The space

The house as 200 square meters,2 bedrooms,2 toilets, a 78 square meters living room, and a generous kitchen.
The building as private parking and gardens.

Guest access

All of them.

Other things to note

The owner of the house is a cuisine chef, so if you want a try at portuguese or international cuisine we can arrange it.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift

Prices
Cleaning Fee $26 NZD
Security Deposit $871 NZD
Weekend Price $261 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 1PM

So é permitido fumar nas janelas.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Javier User Profile
July 2016
La casa es una maravilla, mejor todavía de lo que se aprecia en las fotos; amplia, luminosa y muy agradable, con unas vistas espectaculares; la zona está muy bien, cerca del centro de Lisboa pero también cerca de Cascais (playas, etc...); Joana ha sido una gran anfitriona, nos hemos sentido muy cómodos. Si volvemos a Lisboa, repetiremos!

Linda-a-Velha, PortugalJoined in May 2016
Joana User Profile

Adoro viajar, sou de Cascais mas hoje em dia vivo em Miraflores que fica a 10 m do centro de Lx, e 20m de carro para Cascais.
Trabalho em Produção de cinema , eventos .
Adoro praia por isso vivo perto dela .
Adoro Animais .
Ler um bom livro e ver um bom filme

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings