Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The appartment is located in multicultural Nørrebro - loads of city life around and the best atmosphere in Copenhagen. The appartment is 7 min from the nearest metro. The appartment is filled with light and has a small park just infront.

The space

Spacy and sophisticated Flat in Nørrebro with french door overlooking a park

Located in the heart of Copenhagen's trendy Nørrebro district, is this bright and comfortably furnished 2 bedroom apartment and a spacious livingroom, which can accommodate up to 6 people.

The apartment is not far from the Nørrebro Station. or Forum Station. In the street you find hip bars and many multicultural restaurants. Close by at Nørrebrogade you find a wide selction of bars, restuarants, clubs and parks.
Along Elmegade, which is only 5 min. away by foot, there are many small shops, cafes, bars and restaurants. The famous Assistens Kirkegaard where Søren Kirkegaard and H-C. Andersen is burried is just 2 minutes away from the apartment. Here you can walk around in perfect silence, have your picnic or just lay in the grass with a book.

From the windows in the livingroom in the apartment you have an overlook of the hip yet relaxed park "Folkets Park". Morning and evening the sun shines directly into the livingroom and the biggest bedroom.

In the apartment there is a fully equipped kitchen (with stove, refrigerator, dishes, kettle, etc.), in the bathroom sink, toilet and shower. In the biggest bedroom there is a a double bed for 2 persons. In the smaller bedrrom there is a doublebed with room for two people.
In the livingroom there is a daybed for two persons. Also here you find a TV/DVD, dining table with room for up to 12 people.

Just write us if you have further questions.

Night and day for the whole apartment 110 €
for each additional day, then 100 €
For a whole week: 700 €

See you soon!

PS. If you're booking in the period around Christmas and new years eve, a minimum of 4 days is required

Guest access

Internet, television

Interaction with guests

Upon arrival I will deliver the keys and thats about it :)


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $193 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Camille User Profile
March 2016
Maja's flat is perfect ! It's big enough for 4 people, it's cosy, you feel immedialely at home and the neighboorhood is lively and calm at the same time ! We'll come back !

Tammy User Profile
February 2016
The flat is in very good cycling-distance to the city. Maja was not here, but we met her friend Sine. She is really nice and provided very good information about the local area.

Rebecca User Profile
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 271 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Chang User Profile
December 2015
Nice appartment with a big and cozy living room!

Zora User Profile
March 2015
We stayed in Maya's flat with 4 adults and the lovely flat had just the right size. We really enjoyed our stay, especially the livingroom gave us the chance to meet with the two of us, who live in Copenhagen. The flat is in very good cycling-distance to the city, the kitchen is well equipped and there was even a guitar we were allowed to use. We all felt at home and can recommend the appartment without any doubt!

Alina User Profile
January 2015
We were six girls who had a great stay in Majas apartment. It looks exactly like the pictures and has nice details when it comes to interior. Her friend was there to meet us when we arrived and the communication in forehand was easy. We are very pleased with our experience!

Philippe User Profile
June 2014
Everything was Ok. Maja was not here, but we met her friend Kasper. Not so far from city centre. I will recommend it.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in June 2013
Maja User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings