Skip to content
Entire apartment

Studio Apartment (2 Adults)

Osman User Profile
Osman

Studio Apartment (2 Adults)

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Air conditioningThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

377 ft²
Bed: 1 double bed
Private flat in building
Apartment facilities: Safety Deposit Box, Air Conditioning, Iron, Desk, Ironing Facilities, Washing Machine, Heating, Soundproofing, Hardwood/Parquet floors, Cleaning products, Shower, Hairdryer, Toilet, Bathroom, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV, Refrigerator, Microwave, Kitchen, Electric kettle, Kitchenware, A mini oven with two hot plates, Table, Towels, Linen, Upper floors accessible by stairs only

Free WiFi is available in all rooms.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Wide hallway clearance

Availability

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Annette User Profile
Annette
May 2018
exactly as advertised. great value for money
Michael User Profile
Michael
July 2016
I enjoyed my stay here. As it has a reception, there was no specific check in time required making it very easy! this was a great advantage to staying here. The staff were also very friendly. there is a bus stop outside which takes you to Liverpool Station and the city is easily …
Osman User Profile
Response from Osman:
Dear Michael, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Best wishes Suna / Sales manager
July 2016
Toluse User Profile
Toluse
May 2018
This apartment is in a great location with 24hr reception, which is quite handy. The only disappointment was that the flat I stayed in was not the one advertised and wasn't as impressive.
Christian User Profile
Christian
April 2018
An ok place. Part of aparthotel it is located on the 4th floor of what is essentially a hostel. Lacks in character but it is located in a good location.
Jason User Profile
Jason
April 2018
Great location and lovely room :)
Osman User Profile
Response from Osman:
Dear Jason. Thank you for your feedback which is very much appreciated by our team! Best Regards Suna/Manager
April 2018
Antonio User Profile
Antonio
April 2018
Great place with good facilities and everything was very clean. A lovely stay.
Osman User Profile
Response from Osman:
Dear Antonio, I am so glad to hear that you had a lovely stay and pleased with cleanliness as well as the facilities offered. Thank you very much! Suna/Manager
April 2018
Florence User Profile
Florence
March 2018
Lovely shower and huge room- even though we booked for just 2 there were 3 beds in the room. Great all round
Osman User Profile
Response from Osman:
Dear Florence, Thank you very much! We offer free upgrade whenever we can because we know having space and flexibility is very important! Hope to see you back at our property! Kind Regards Suna/Manager
March 2018

Hosted by Osman

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2016
Osman User Profile
160 Reviews
Verified
Welcome to Central Hoxton Shoreditch Apartments, the home of serviced apartments in Shoreditch, London. We specialize in providing quality, great value accommodation in central London and the surrounding areas. Our short or long term stay apartments offer a great alternative to h…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings