Newly decorated ,quiet airy room!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Newly decorated, spacious, airy double room, with south facing window overlooking garden and open fields. Double bed, bedside cabinets, wardrobe facilities etc. 22 inch colour TV with Freeview.
Towels provided. High speed fibre optic broadband wifi.
The house is immaculately clean and tidy , just the way I like it. Access to shared modern bathroom. Car parking space on driveway.
Pleasant south facing garden with decking and seating area. Very peaceful, ideal environment to relax and unwind!!

The space

Immaculately clean and very peaceful!
A very comfortable double bed with feather duvet and pillows.
Super fast broadband wifi , TV with Freeview and ample sockets to charge those smart phones and tablets.
Bedside cabinets and wardrobe. Electric blanket if required though it is a warm room.
Hairdryer.
Full size mirror.

Guest access

Bathroom with shower cubicle and bath, enclosed garden with breathtaking views over open countryside.

Interaction with guests

I like my guests to be allowed to enjoy their stay without interruption from me, so if you're in need of peace and quiet, this is the perfect place!

Other things to note

No children or smoking please.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 10AM

With respect for me and my property. It is my home after all !


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gail User ProfileGail is a superhost.
September 2017
Elaine was a perfect host. I was greeted with a cheerful smile and welcome cup of tea. The room was great with an especially comfy duvet. Everything was spotless. Lovely home.

Rachel User Profile
September 2017
Another great stay at Elaine's house. As expected, super clean and tidy, warm and inviting and Elaine is really accommodating and friendly. I had a great stay.

Jane User Profile
September 2017
Lovely room in house on edge of town overlooking fields. Very peaceful but still walkable to town for a meal. Private gated drive. Some nice non-chain Italian restaurants in town. Was ideal stopping place for us. Lovely Rutland water not far away for cycling and walking. Elaine made us feel at home

Isabel User Profile
August 2017
Perfect for getting around local area, really comfortable accommodation and spotlessly clean! Just what I needed for couple of nights! Elaine was really friendly and helpful with info about the local area. Would definitely recommend!

Rachel User Profile
August 2017
Elaine as a great host and made me feel right at home. Really comfortable stay in lovely newly decorated room.

Amy User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay, Elaine was very helpful and easy to get along with. The bed was very cosy, and the house was beautiful, we would definitely go back. Thank you

Soraya User Profile
July 2017
Elaine's place is spotlessly clean and has lovely views from the window - very nice and functional.

England, United KingdomJoined in May 2016
Elaine User ProfileElaine is a superhost.

I love the outdoors. Walks in the countryside and at the coast. Love swimming too!
At home, I love my house and garden and work hard to look after them. Love music, all types and musical theatre whenever I can get to London.
Fell in love with Hawaii many years ago and would love to return one day!
Meantime, hosting gives me an opportunity to meet a varied assortment of people and I take great satisfaction from (hopefully) providing a quiet ,clean and comfortable place for them to stay.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings