Skip to content
Main Hall
Private Studio/Kitchen,Rathmines, Dublin 6 R3
Private Studio/Kitchen,Rathmines, Dublin 6 R3
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Very nice bright 1st.floor self contained studio,own kitchen/tv,beside grand canal/Rathmines village,15 minutes walk to Grafton Street,Trinity College, City Centre,10-30 minutes walk to Dublins (EMAIL HIDDEN) Dublin Bus service direct-airport

The space

Has a comfortable 54 inch (135 cm) wide double bed suitable for 2 people

Guest access

Guests will have their own kitchen

Interaction with guests

I normally meet guests at the flat on arrival and offer maps of the area showing the main tourist attractions

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
TV
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in time is 9AM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Wi-Fi VMC89F79D Password 6htEaduxttpk
Hi, thank you for booking your stay with me. To make your stay more enjoyable, please read the information below.

It is a quiet house. Please be respectful to fellow guests and neighbours.

There is a generous supply of hot water, it is on a timer. To boost this system press the grey button on time clock 2/3 times. After this procedure, make sure the light is on.

On arrival, there are fresh towels, bed linen and hairdryer waiting for you. ( more blankets and towels on request )
Heating is on a timer. Heating is on a timer so please ask if you require more heat.

It is a non-smoking house but you can smoke to the rear of the building.
Dispose of your cigarettes in a responsible manner i.e. leave in a jar/ash tray and not on the ground.
There are 2 bins to the rear of the house.
Black bin is for general waste.
The green is for recycling compressed , clean paper/plastic /bottles milk cartons etc. No glass bottles in green bin (leave glass bottles on ground beside bins)

Cancellations

129 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julie User Profile
December 2017
Gerry is a wonderful host! Makes you feel so welcome, and the place itself is a great value. Thanks so much Gerry!

Andreea User Profile
December 2017
Really nice place! Clean, good location, quick responses from host!

Tadeusz User Profile
November 2017
Very cosy appartement located next to the city center. Gerry gave us very precise explanations about the flat and everything worked perfectly. Highly recommended

Kostas User Profile
November 2017
Gerry's place is in a very nice location, really close to everything, yet very quiet at night. 5 minutes from super markets, cafe's and restaurants. Very well equipped, very well maintained, and a really comfortable apartment. Definitely one of my best Airbnb experiences. Would definitely propose this! Thanks a lot!

Ash User Profile
October 2017
Gerry was very accommodating when we arrived early, and provided us with great tips. Room was nice and clean. Size is great for a solo traveller or couple. It's about 20-25 minute walk to the city centre, so we ended up walking everywhere. Would definitely recommend the cafe Grove Road, the brunch was absolutely fantastic!

Eric User Profile
October 2017
Gerry is great with communication and sharing local information. He takes pride in his units and the bed was really comfortable!! Apartment was close to bus routes and you can walk to downtown if you choose. Great pubs, bakeries, coffee shop and grocery store within easy walking distance. Will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Dublin.

Rudy User Profile
October 2017
The best host I’ve ever had! Gerry helped me when I needed an extra night last minute. He’s quick and responsive.

Dublin, IrelandJoined in May 2014
Gerry User Profile
I am a very friendly and helpful person and I like to give that extra stitch and make sure my guests needs are looked after. ie places to go, sight seeing etc. My main mode of travel around the city is cycling and walking. I can organize a bicycle for getting around the city. …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings