42" LED TV with android TV box for all your world wide contentSpecious studio with plenty of room for living and sleeping
Romford Modern Studio With WiFi
Hosted by Jerome
Jerome is the host.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a clean modern studio apartment that sleeps 2, its fully equip with everything you need including towels, soap, toothbrushs, kitchen utensils and washing machine. Ideally located near Queens hospital and within 12 minutes walk from Romford.

The space

This is a self contained purpose built spacious studio apartment that sleeps 2 with ease.
The kitchen is fully equipped with all utensils, a washing machine, an oven and hub, microwave, blender and toaster.

The bathroom has a power shower with always on hot water.

The property has extensive CCTV and very good 150MPS broadband internet.

There is a buzzer with camera on the front door so you can see who's there before you buzz them in.

I have installed an Android TV box in the flat so you can watch worldwide content, latest movies and live sporting events from throughout the world.

Guest access

Guests have access to the apartment and hallway, there is no garden access but if on the rare occasion when its sunny you want to sunbath you are welcome to use the communal garden.

Interaction with guests

I live in an apartment on the premises so I'm always about if you need me

Other things to note

Romford is about a 12-15 minute walk away, from Romford railway station you can be in central London within 20 minutes.

Queens hospital is just a 5-8 minute walk away.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Guests are to keep the communal areas clean and tidy, & keep noise to a minimum after 9.30. Guests are reminded that there is no smoking in the property, if you are found to be smoking you will forfeit your deposit.


Cancellations

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Enid Lorena User Profile
September 2017
Quiet neighborhood. About 4-5 mins walk distance from the bus stop. The place was 100% accurate with the description. Jerome was always very responsible in responding our messages ASAP. I had everything I wanted in a place: bed, kitchen and bathroom, plus the area, by taking buses, you can find a good selection of restaurants and grocery stores; most of them don't closed early!! :)

Devin User Profile
September 2017
Jerome is a rockin host! He was always fully available, kept the place in extraordinary shape and was constantly in contact. The flat was beautiful and in a great part of town. Would recommend this stay to anyone!

Nathaniel User Profile
September 2017
Thanks for being a great host, check in was smooth, place was in great condition. Tutorial was provided to help operate the Tv, boiler etc. Will definitely recommend.

Damien User Profile
September 2017
Great place, highly recommended. Stayed a lot longer than expected, and Jerome was very accommodating. Clean, comfortable, and private.

Damien User Profile
August 2017
Totally self-contained, amazing place. Cannot recommend it highly enough. Jerome couldn't have been more accommodating, or helpful.

Damien User Profile
August 2017
Great place, great communication with Jerome. So good, I've re-booked next week!

Hannah User Profile
August 2017
Perfect for what we needed, short Uber away from my friends 30th birthday party. Much cheaper than getting a hotel room, we also got left two bottles of wine to help celebrate! The bed is memory foam so I had a glorious sleep even if I did still wake with a hangover! Haha, Thankyou Jerome, will definitely stay again! Hannah & Ali (Oxford and Preston,UK)

This host has 49 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
Jerome User Profile
Hi not much to say, I’m a regular guy, my family, well half of it anyway is from Jamaica, I spend quite a lot of time there as I fell in love with the place a long time ago, I work quite alot and enjoy heading to Jamaica for the odd month or two and thanks to broadband and mobile…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings