Skip to content
Comfy, family house & large garden
Comfy, family house & large garden
3 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and comfy family friendly house in Amsterdam West. The house is located in a calm and green neighbourhood. Surrounded by parks with excellent public transport possibilities around the corner. You'll find the city center just 15 minutes away.
The house is suitable for a couple or a family with two (small) children. We can host 3 guest and a small child.

The space

Our house (build around 1950) is extraordinary in Amsterdam: no neighbours above and with large garden. The house is suitable for three persons and a small child. You will find everything you need for a nice holiday in beautiful Amsterdam. Enjoy the city and come home to a calm and peaceful environment. The house is surrounded by a large garden where your kid(s) can play freely.
There's a large living room with retro kitchen and everything you need to cook a nice dinner.
On the second floor you'll find three bedrooms: one master bedroom, one large bedroom with a single bed and a small room for a child under 2 years and off course the bathroom.

Guest access

You'll have the whole house: garden, living room and kitchen and upstairs bedroom and bathroom.

Other things to note

We'll leave you a list with tips of cafes, restaurants etc.
We do have t cats. We kindly ask you to look after them: feed them twice a day. They're very sweet, also for small children, and mostly outside of our house. They are not allowed to come into the bedrooms upstairs.


Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 10AM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM
Security deposit is $267

Respect our house as it was your own. No smoking inside the house. We love to have a shoeless house for hygiene and our soft wooden floor.
No partying. it's a calm neighbourhood.


Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brice User Profile
October 2017
This is a wonderful home with great owners, I couldn’t have been happier with my stay there!

Gigi User Profile
August 2017
We had a nice week in Amsterdam, in August. We did not meet Fleur but she was really precise at telling us in advance, all we need to feel just easy at her place. The place was close to train, bus, tram station. The area was in a quiet neighbourhood. We enjoyed the cute garden in the backyard...and had the appreciated companionship of Fleur's cats ! What else ? We recommend Fleur's house, easy, comfortable, cute..perfect for our staying in Holland. Thanks Fleur ! All the best B. family Italy

Leo User Profile
June 2017
Charming house with garden close to transport. Quiet area with parking regulated by parking discs. Flower has been reactive and sympathetic in communication.

Ken User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Semih User Profile
May 2017
she is vey helpful thx

Danny User Profile
August 2016
The house was cozy and a great space to really feel like you're home. Nice neighborhood, quiet and close to a tram that takes you into the heart of the action in Amsterdam. Really appreciated the clean and inviting home. I would recommend this to anyone looking to enjoy the city but not be caught up in the middle of it all the time.

Dave User Profile
June 2016
They house is great and in great location right next to metro. Fleur was very responsive on any questions I had and was easy to reach..

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in January 2014
Fleur User Profile
Interaction with guests

Questions during your stay? No problem, just give us a call/email and we'll contact you asap.

About Fleur

Outgoing, art loving, social and reliable. I love to travel with my family (husband Jeroen, 4 year old daughter Fiore and 1 year old son Lucian). We visit France a lot and love Berlin as well.
I work as a freelancer in the arts (exhibition maker, communications) and Jeroen works in a internet company as a operations manager. We have two sweet cats as well.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings