Dinner roomDinner room
Cosy and old fashioned apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 room apartment with Balcony situated near Copenhagen City center. Enjoy the beautiful sunset from the Balcony. A non-smoker home. Maximum 2 persons. Small double bed. 20 minutes ride by public transport. Free parking included. About 4,1 km. to midieval city. By car and Bicycle 13 minuts ride. By metro 5 minuts transport and 20 minuts walk. By bus 8 minuts transport 20 minuts walk. I will not be around, but if you need help you can always call or text me. I will answer as quick as possible :)


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $31 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Beatrice User Profile
September 2017
The house was very clean and comfortable. Perfect for a couple! It was distant from the center (35-40 min by walk) but with public transport (bus and metro) was very simple and quick to reach every place in the city. Mikkala was very kind and helpful: she gave us many tips and informations for our trip. I highly recommend her place!

Julia User Profile
June 2016
Mikkala was great host- although she was away whilst we stayed in Denmark, she made sure we had the information to maximise our stay in her home, and to enjoy Copenhagen, before we arrived. She has family nearby who kindly met us with the keys and gave us a tour of the place. Wonderful apartment in a beautiful city. We would highly recommend this place!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2016
Mikkala User Profile

Adventurous dane! Love to travel and experience new places. Good food is appreciated.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings