Private entrance & porchA large cupboard to hang clothes
Sunny studio & large yard
Hosted by Suzanne
Suzanne is the host.Suzanne is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This lovely craftsman style studio is an addition to our house, has a private entrance, bathroom and porch and overlooks the large, quiet yard. A fridge, microwave & water boiler are present for your use. Easy access to downtown; 5-10 minutes by car or bike!

The space

The private studio addition is a sunny space with a high ceiling and also functions as art studio. You have access to a private fridge, microwave and water boiler, coffee, tea, half&half and snacks. There are some utensils and dishes.

The shared spaces include the laundry room and the yard. Note: the room has wifi, but not a TV :)

Guest access

The private entrance of the studio addition is in the back yard. The path is lit after the sun sets.

Interaction with guests

Text me if you need anything!

Other things to note

We have two very friendly pets; a chihuahua mutt "Bugs" and a cat "Ernie". You might run into them in the yard. The dog is only outside if I am. Let me know if you'd rather not be approached by the doggy :)


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $15 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

* Would you mind taking your shoes off after you enter the studio?
* Please, no smoking in the room.
* House trained, clean pets are welcome! Do please clean up after them if they potty outside.
* I appreciate you respecting quiet hours between 10pm - 8am.
* Check-in time: flexible after 3pm.
* Check-out time: by 11am.
* Maximum length of stay: 14 days.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Mar 01, 2017 - Feb 01, 2018 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

71 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lorelei & Jesse User Profile
October 2017
Cute, minimal, central location, with added thoughtful touches to make your stay convenient. Bike friendly!

Gisela User Profile
October 2017
Suzanne is great and the studio is perfect for a great stay!

Julia User Profile
September 2017
This space was perfect for our needs and Suzanne was a very gracious host. The studio is quite private and very charming and there is a HUGE backyard for our dog. It is located in a great location and we look forward to staying here again on our next visit. Thank you Suzanne!

Daniel User Profile
September 2017
Suzanne is a great host, she is very helpful and hospitable. The studio is very comfortable and quiet.

Theresa User Profile
September 2017
Great place. Private, clean and comfortable. Check in and check out is very easy . It has a keyless entry. Suzanne communicates very well via email. The pathway to the private unit is through the car port on the right side . You will have everything you need. The unit doesn't come with a T.V , I didn't miss it. It has everything you need plus some. I would stay there again.

Jeff User Profile
September 2017
You can't go wrong with this studio. Very private and very clean.

Megan User Profile
September 2017
Great space and amazing value. Suzanne had planned out everything we could have needed during our stay. The home was exactly as described and the private entrance was great so we could come and go without bothering her. Will definitely be back!

Eugene, Oregon, United StatesJoined in April 2013
Suzanne User ProfileSuzanne is a superhost.

Hi there, I'm Suzanne! I prize myself lucky to live in the beautiful North West. I am a counselor and artists and much enjoy exploring the outdoors, spending time and sharing meals with my family & friends, and playing a tune or two on the accordion.
When I travel I prefer to be active in nature, see new places, visit an art museum, and learn about & observe the history of the area.

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings