Living Area Integrated Kitchen
Sunny Flat in Central London

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is set in a quiet street and in a block radius from the one of the most exciting areas in London. Inside is practical decorated and furnish for a comfortable stay.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $67 NZD
Security Deposit $574 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Please treat the space with respect. Smoking is not allowed, pets not allowed and no noisy parties.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Luke User Profile
July 2017
The place is quiet and close to public transport. It is spacious and clean, with essential household items at the flat for use.

Alvaro User ProfileAlvaro is a superhost.
June 2017
Natalia's place is excellent. Location can not be better between King's Rd and Fulham Rd in a quiet street but close to all the amenities in Chelsea and South Ken... Lovely place with all you'll need for a comfortable stay in the heart of London. 100% recommendable.

Marcela User Profile
April 2017
Everything in Natalia's flat was outstanding!! The place has every amenity you can ask for. The space is spacious, bright, you can even make use of Netflix. Most importantly its location is perfect, it's on a quiet street but between two of the main roads in West London, Fulham Rd. And Kings Rd. Very chic and vibrant atmosphere where you can enjoy local restaurants, coffee shops, grocery stores, everything you may need is walking distance. And two tube stations nearby (gloucester rd. & south kensington). Natalia was always reachable, very sweet and easy to talk to. I can see why she is a SUPER HOST !! Thank you so much for everything Natalia! I enjoyed it so much; My stay was 100% delightful.

Kristin User Profile
March 2017
Beautiful flat in the heart of a safe, central part of London! Natalia is very helpful and efficient, and was a fantastic host.

Jean-Cynthia User Profile
December 2016
The location is great. If you want to do a bit of shopping, King's Road and its many shops is nearby. For a more cultural approach, South Ken and its museums, Christie's or the Saatchi Gallery are also nearby. You can jump into the tube or even closer take the 14 & 414 that will take you in Piccadilly circus. The flat is great, very modern, bright and calm. Natalia was very helpful and even provided a cot for our son. We did not meet her but her friend Lana greeted us and was also very friendly. We had a very pleasant time there ! As former Londoners ourselves we can only recommend.

Kerry User Profile
November 2016
We spent a week at Natalia's apartment and we loved it. It is well located, clean and has everything you might need for a weeks stay. It's very spacious and has a lot of amenities, for example a washing machine, shower supplies and a logged in Netflix account. There are two underground stations within walking distance and several bus stops nearby. I would book this apartment again in the future.

Atanas User Profile
October 2016
The apartment is very well-organized, clean and tidy. It is located on a quiet street in the heart of Chelsea with a bus stop that just a minute away. The underground is close by as well. Natalia was an excellent host even when she was out of the country. She responded quickly to messages and made sure our stay went smooth. She even got us an extra air bed.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Natalia User ProfileNatalia is a superhost.

I am Uruguayan born, Spanish raise and now I live in between London and the US. I travel as much as I can, mostly with my partner, after 3 month in a city I am ready to move and explore something new.
I enjoy Art, good food and specially a good barbecue with friends. I like things tidy and smart, just what is needed and no more.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings