Skip to content
Diningroom near kitchen and livingroom
Entire house

Family home, near Amsterdam & beach

Family home, near Amsterdam & beach

5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

We decided to rent our beautiful house with large back yard so that others can also enjoy our well-kept, child-friendly home. The centre of Haarlem, but also the beach are found within cycling distance. The house is in a cozy (childfriendly) neighbourhood and near Amsterdam.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Indoor fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jean-Marie User Profile
Jean-Marie
October 2017
Cozy, clean and well furbished. We loved it!

Sebastian User Profile
Sebastian
August 2017
I stayed for one night with some friends in the house of Leonie & Ralph. It was no problem to put some extra mattresses in the rooms, we felt very welcome. Although they were so friendly and helped me to rent some bicycle near the house. All together I can recommend the house. …

Maike User Profile
Maike
August 2017
I stayed at leonies and Ralphs charming House with some friends for a Weekend. Although we didnt stay for a long time we felt really welcome. The old, kind of vintage looking furniture fits perfectly together. Furthermore we get to know both as quite helpful and very friendly. …

Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
August 2017
Another lovely couple of days in Ralph and Leonie's home. Great location, very clean and comfortable. Easy communication. Would recommend.

Chang-Soo User Profile
Chang-Soo
July 2017
We had a great time at your house. You welcomed us very friendly. We could experience a home life of the Netherlands very closely. This house is fit for a family with young children (like kindrgarten or school children). But we point out one thing that the house has only one toil…

Josh User Profile
Josh
June 2017
Such a cute house, but not great location if looking to go into Amsterdam.

Anna User Profile
Anna
May 2017
Leonie's place was perfect for our short stay. The place was clean, spacious and the furnishings were cool. It is in a convenient location and made more convenient when using the bikes to ride in to the main restaurant and bar areas. We would definitely recommend this place!

Hosted by Ralph En Leonie

Haarlem, NetherlandsJoined in September 2014
Ralph En Leonie User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
Ralph En Leonie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Wij zijn Ralph en Leonie Lommerse, getrouwd en hebben 2 kinderen van 7 en 5 jaar. We wonen in een sfeervol jaren-30-woning en verhuren dit regelmatig als we zelf ergens anders vakantie vieren of uitrusten van ons drukke leventje.
Languages: English, Nederlands
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Haarlem, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Getting around

Free parking. And you may also borrow our 2 bikes.

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings