Sofa bed in the living room
Studio in zone 1 London. Sleeps 3
Studio in zone 1 London. Sleeps 3
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

You’ll love my place because of the location, accessibility, safe and tons of storage space in a small package.

The space

3 minute walk to Elephant & Castle tube station makes this the perfect location. Safe and secure area! You can see The Shard and London Eye from inside the compound. That's how central it is!

Interaction with guests

Happy to answer any questions regarding the flat

Other things to note

It's right outside Elephant and Castle tube station so very convenient and easy to access London. Access to both Northern and Bakerloo lines and surrounded by bus stations.

The flat is facing the rail station. Not recommended for light sleepers however I personally don't notice the sound at all.


Amenities
Doorman
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $58 NZD
Security Deposit $192 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Lost keys will incur a £50 penalty charge

Please treat this place like your own home

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise
No parking on property

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jacopo User Profile
October 2017
Yvonne is the best host ever, very kind and always available for suggestions and help. The house is very clean and has everything you need to be comfortable, even a TV with Now TV included! Kitchen and bathroom both works flawlessly. We stayed there in 3, me sleeping on the couch and my mom and sister in the bed in the mezzanine. We all sleep very comfortably and even the noise was not a problem at all ( the train pass close but not so close to be disturbing). The location of the apartment is perfect, near the Elephant and Castle hub, where you can find the tube (subway), a lot of buses and even a train station for direct train to luton airport. As a tourist was a blast to have access to all of this travel option to move around the city and be sure to have an easy traveling back to the apartment after being out all day. In the end, Yvonne is great, the house is fantastic, so if it is available, don't miss this opportunity!

Matthew User Profile
July 2017
Location was great for us to sightsee around inner London. The studio is a little cosy for more than 2 people, but is well equipped, and my kids loved the TV subscriptions.

Andrey User Profile
July 2017
Nice apartment near the metro station.

Chung Yin User Profile
July 2017
Good location, clean environment. Friendly and approachable host

Tim User Profile
July 2017
Super friendly and helpful host! Yvonne's got a lot of useful tips for your stay! The apartment is perfect for a short stay to explore the city.

Wendy User Profile
July 2017
Yvonne's place was the perfect home base in London. It's right off of the tube, clean, and the loft bed was comfortable. Yvonne was super responsive and ensured that we were able to get the keys okay, even when we were delayed by our flights and customs. Overall, I would definitely stay in Yvonne's place again if I come back to London!

Chorong User Profile
July 2017
A lovely place to stay in! Made me feel at home. Close to the city center. A little bit noisy as located nearby tube railways. Otherwise perfect.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2016
Yvonne User ProfileYvonne is a superhost.

Fitness fanatic, born and raise in London Town. 200hr CYT Yoga instructor and pole fitness instructor and a Lash Enhancement technician.

Happy to provide private yoga classes in the evenings to stretch, strengthen and relax at the end the day. Just ask!

Spend my free time either teaching, rock climbing, trying to get bendy, learning to stand on my hands, drinks and dinner with family and friends or volunteering at the Blue Cross Animal Hospital.

Obviously I struggle to sit still for to long :P

If you have any questions about my flat or the surrounding areas, I'll try to help where I can :)

Namaste

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings