Front doorLiving Room, yellow lab will not be there. :-)
Comfy Family-Friendly 3br Home
Comfy Family-Friendly 3br Home
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet East Vancouver neighborhood near Kensington Park, overlooking Downtown Vancouver and North Shore mountains. Walking distance to public transit, restaurants, community centre w/pool and other amenities.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Security deposit is $295
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sylvain User Profile
September 2016
The house of Brian was perfect for our long family stay in Vancouver. We had access to everything we needed and were close to public transportation. Host were well prepared for our coming and made our stay very pleasant.

Tal User Profile
July 2016
Stayed at Brian's house in Vancouver, and it worked perfectly for us. With 3 seperate bedrooms, fully stacked kitchen, washer and dryer, Xbox, Internet, TV, bikes and a bike rack, printer /copier, everything worked satisfactory. We even used the pool at the local commun…

Sophie User Profile
July 2016
We had a nice stay at Brian's house, the house is comfortable with a small garden. We were welcome by Brian's neighbours. A good location in Vancouver.

Cliff User Profile
July 2016
Really great experience overall. Central to everything we wanted, especially the downtown core. The home was clean and tidy and had everything we needed. Brian is a really good host. Though he was away, he made arrangements to meet a key holder and that went flawlessly.

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in September 2013
Brian User Profile
We are US expats living in Vancouver. We are into spending time together and playing baseball/softball. With family in the States we love traveling to visit during the summer months.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings