Luxury room, bathroom and balcony, friendly.
Luxury room, bathroom and balcony, friendly.

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Accommodation in 5 star riverside location, close to Chelsea and Fulham, very central, quiet sanctuary away from the noise of the city. Lots of restaurants cafe's and supermarkets around. Full private use of the room you book and use of the balcony. Shared kitchen and use of breakfast bar to eat. I like to keep my lounge and dining table for family use only.

The space

Very clean, nicely styled, great river location, Virgin active is underneath, if you are already a member of another Virgin active you may be allowed access to the club, if not you can pay £15 a day to use.

Comfy beds, luxury linens, cleaner, very clean and tidy. Nicely furnished.

Convenient transport with Wandsworth Town Railway Station 3 mins walk away, takes u into Clapham Junction and Waterloo where you can go on to many destinations. The bus is also 3 mins walk away, busses every few minutes to all central destinations. City bikes to hire outside, £2.50 for 24 hrs, fun to explore on cycle.

Bathroom has own toilet, basin and bath with a shower over it, is private and just for you.

Guest access

I have one small double room on offer, wifi, heating, luxury bedding, luxury towels, bathroom with shower over bath. You can use this and the bathroom plus the balcony. All very well maintained.

Interaction with guests

A little bit

Other things to note

We are surrounded by great parks here also, South Park is my current favourite then there's Wandsworth Park and King George's Park. I might give u a game of tennis if you're lucky! Ha!

I have a little dog a Lhasa Apso called Buzz, he might be around but he isn't always as he is shared with a friend.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 54
Weekend Price: 107 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

If coming in late or in the middle of the night please be as quiet as possible.

Please can we have total silence/lights out/no moving around or making food and drinks/no talking/no running water, bathing/showering etc after 10.30pm please if you are in.

No smoking

No alcohol

No pets

No kids

You can use the kitchen to prepare light meals, no baking or frying as the flat is open plan and the smells go everywhere.

You can use the lounge and the balcony.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
May 2017
I had a wonderful stay with Emna. Prior communication was smoothly and I found everything easily. The bed is really comfy and I liked the linens. The room is rather small but has everything needed such as a desk and chair and drawers for storage, a bedroom table with lamp. From the bedroom you have access to the balcony. The bathroom is really luxurious! Wifi is working fast. Kitchen has also has a washing machine and dish washer. There is a friendly roommate Buzz the dog. He likes to greet you and give company and Emma was happy to share him a little with me. I would recommend the place to someone with similar working/sleeping hours (quiet time between ~11-7pm) to be respectful of each other's sleeping hours. I hadn't brought a hairdryer and Emma helpfully shared hers. She has been a wonderful open minded and helpful funny host - had a great time

Ben User Profile
April 2017
Lovely flat with a view of the sunset each day and a great host!

Xiaolu User Profile
April 2017
Thank you Emma for giving me a home!Because of you,I never feel lonely anymore!I love you deeply!Even my mom not treat me as such a kind way!I wish you is my mom honestly!I love you!I wish you can happy everyday and anytime!Whenever I think of you,I always feel very sweet and comfort in my heart !I fall in love with your lovely home as well!Because it's wonderful location and gorgeous layout!I definitely will come back!In fact,Emma is the most kind-heatred and attractive person I never meet before!Thanks god let me know her!I will love her and miss her forever !

Adrienne User Profile
February 2017
Emma was a great host, nothing was ever a hassle and she was very welcoming. The flat is lovely and the bed and bath room was what I wanted :)

Lilith User Profile
November 2016
Emma is a great person. There were some problems, but I had known that it was not her fault, but she really cared and tried to fix it, but unhappily she was on a trip over this weekend. But the communication was great and we did the best out of it.

Josh User Profile
November 2016
I had an enjoyable stay at Emma's apartment. The apartment is very clean and comfortable and well located (close to shops, restuarants, transport). As a newcomer to London I found it easy to get out and explore the city from this location. Emma is a friendly host and went out of her way to assist me getting used to the city, the neighbourhood and surrounds. Overall I had a very positive experience and highly recommend Emma and the apartment to visitors to London.

Antonio User Profile
October 2016
Nice apartment, in a modern building in front of the thames. The room and the bathroom very clean. The host is very quick in answer the requests. I highly recommend Emma's apartment.
Emma User Profile
Response from Emma:
Thank you so much Antonio, it was a pleasure to host you!
October 2016

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Emma User Profile

I am a single white female living it in the city of London. I work as a designer/manager of a luxury interiors brand. I live with my dog Buzz, we enjoy walking in the parks in the area. I play tennis and love going to the gym. I am a culture vulture and an artist. I am sociable and like helping others. I am grateful for all that I have. Amen

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings