Comfy double bedroomGet all the morning sun!
Cosy Townhouse handy to Monash Caulfield
Cosy Townhouse handy to Monash Caulfield
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

We live just 12 kms from the city and a quick tram ride to the popular St Kilda area for funky shopping, cafes, beach and Luna Park. The tram and train is just a few minutes away so getting around Melbourne is so easy. Woolworths, cafes, shopping strip, Monash University Campuses are within walking distance.

The space

You have a sun filled double bedroom with plenty of wardrobe and shelving. Air conditioning and central heating and study desk. Your own bathroom and own separate toilet. The bed is very comfy! We both work from home so one of us is always around to help. We have a separate lounge with large TV, separate dining and help yourself to the kitchen. We have space set aside for your own food supplies if you want to do some good home cooking. We have an outdoor area with a barbecue so help yourself!

Guest access

Please come and go as you please, we stay up quite late. We are respectful of your space and noise.

Interaction with guests

As we work from home, we are always around to help and offer transport advice, where to shop and what sites to see. We are both well travelled and interested in the world so enjoy hearing of your travels and life experiences.

Other things to note

My partner also speaks Portuguese if that helps! I am originally from NZ, so if that is your next destination, happy to help.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

This is our home and office and all we would expect is good communication on comings and goings. To keep clean and tidy up areas in the house that you are using.


Cancellations

1 Review

Fudian User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Caulfield, AustraliaJoined in December 2014
Philippa User Profile

I am a business owner, originally from New Zealand. Moved to Melbourne 5 years ago. I work from home with my partner running an aquarium business. I hosted many students in New Zealand and enjoyed welcoming and meeting great people from all over the world. Easy going and welcoming. I like to go to the gym and walking regularly. Enjoy the beautiful parks of Melbourne and socializing over a goooood coffee!
I am a positive and trustworthy person, my life motto is "every new day is the beginning of your life"

Languages: Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings