Apartment sv. Petrus 2
Apartment sv. Petrus 2
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment with a large terrace and a sea view, 100 m from the beach.

Guest access

Private parking, wifi, barbecue, kitchen, air conditioning.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit $170 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 2PM

Please don't forget to switch off the air-con and lights before leaving the place for a longer period of time.
Also, please no jumping on the beds.

Smoking is allowed ONLY in the living room near the window, NOT in rooms.
Please notify your host at least a day in advance with the approximate time of your arrival, so that they know when to expect you.
Your host is Mr. Josip Košta


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Viola User Profile
August 2016
The house is very nice from the outside and has a large ad nice terrace; inside the house is a little old, expecially the rooms (the kitchen is reather new and very big) and some places like the showers weren't very clean. Also the wifi signal was poor or absent in the apartment. Anyway our host Kosta was a very nice man, very welcoming and ready to help us and give us information about anything and above all we had a very nice stay and liked the accomodation.

This host has 514 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Split, CroatiaJoined in November 2012
Tamara User Profile

NOTE: You will notice I have many different listings under my name, but I am not a host for all of them. I am listing rooms and apartments for my friends and acquaintances who don't speak English well enough or can't use computers, and act as an intermediary and a contact person.
_____

We are Tamara and Ani, daughter and mother.

Tamara is the one in charge of technical side (the listing, communication, payments and other arrangements) but Ani is going to be your hostess.

ANI (Host)
Ani is the one who is going to greet you when you arrive and give you any information you might need. Very friendly and chatty, she enjoys company of new people but respects their privacy and makes sure they feel comfortable at our place.

TAMARA (Guest)

I love meeting new people, learning from their experiences and soaking in their wisdom. When I hear about something new, I want to know more.

My granny would say for me: "You'd go anywhere, just so your ass can see some road" And that is so true! One of my dreams is to travel around the world!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings