Bright, Scandinavian chic 2BD w/courtyard
Bright, Scandinavian chic 2BD w/courtyard

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Bright, modern, newly renovated two-bedroom apartment with access to a private courtyard with cafe tables. Quiet neighborhood in central Seoul.

The space

Bright, beautifully renovated apartment in a quiet, residential neighborhood within 10 minutes' walking distance of the bars and restaurants of bustling Itaewon and trendy Hannam-dong. Just steps from riverside parks & paths along the Han River.

Guest access

Guests have access to private courtyard with cafe table and BBQ grill.

Other things to note

Cleaning fee $20 for stays of one or two nights. $40 for stays of 3-7 nights. $30 per week for long-term stays. Cleaning fee will be adjusted by host.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 57
Security Deposit: 567
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No smoking inside apartment. Shoes off inside house. Daytime gatherings in courtyard OK but must end by sunset. No large parties.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay
Seoul, South KoreaJoined in August 2013
Jean User ProfileJean is a superhost.

I'm an American who loves art, photography, snowboarding, cycling, yoga, dance and cooking. Travel is a big part of my life as well, and I enjoy getting to know new places through the food and local culture of each destination.

Languages: English, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings