Kitchen with dishwasherSitting room
Cheap lovely room in a great location!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The place is close to Queen Victoria Market; North Melbourne train station, Melbourne CBD (15 min walk), Docklands (5 min walk). The place features polished floorboards, high ceilings, a modern kitchen and bathroom, a courtyard (with slightly overgrown veggie patch) and an external laundry. The room is spacious and light filled, with a huge wardrobe and floorboards. The place is good for couples and solo adventurers. You'll be sharing the house with Frank, an engineer who is friendly and fun.

Interaction with guests

I won't be available during your stay as I'm also away! However, please do not hesitate to contact me if you need anything and I will sort it out for you!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
20 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in June 2013
Yasmin User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings