Large lounge with Sky FreeviewMaster bedroom with spotlights and built in wardrobes
Modern house FREE parking WIFI near City Centre
Modern house FREE parking WIFI near City Centre
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very close to Leeds city centre (7 mins drive) and opposite a park so you have the best of both worlds. A quiet, cosy space to relax, but very near to the shopping and nighlife areas of central Leeds. 2 double bedrooms and an air bed in the lounge if needed. My place is on a bus route, 20 mins drive from the airport, 5 mins drive to Leeds Arena. There's also a garden and 2 private parking spaces. Great shower, fresh white bedding, fluffy white towels and hotel style toiletries are all provided!


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $28 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Security Deposit $379 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules

Please treat the house with respect and remove shoes inside. No more guests allowed at the property than the number booked unless with specific prior consent from the host. Also as it's a residential address, no noise or music after 10pm. Any breach of these rules could result in loss of the security deposit. I also operate a fair use policy on the heating so please make sure it is turned off when you're not in the house. This can be done by setting the timer on the boiler or simply turning the thermostat outside the kitchen down to zero.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 25 - 28, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mika User Profile
September 2017
Very conveniently located two bedroom spacious house in a modern estate with good size lounge and well equipped kitchen. I had a comfortable stay for a week. Considering I needed the car to get round and car parks in city being so expensive this house was perfect for me with free place to park so I can come and go as I wished, as well as the option to take bus into town. Thanks for providing your house Daniel!

Adam User Profile
September 2017
Excellent accommodation in a quiet area only 5 mins from the center

Surendra User Profile
August 2017
Excellent stay for a long period of time, Daniel was fantastic as a host, would definitely recommend.

Anne User Profile
June 2017
Daniels place is fantastic. It is located just outside the city close to a lovely park. Everything was as described and Daniel himself was the perfect host. Great location to explore the city.

Rexford User Profile
May 2017
Dan is a great host. Next time I'm in Leeds I will definitely come to historic home. My family were very pleased with the place.

Lee User Profile
May 2017
Fantastic property in a decent place to get into the city centre. Very well stocked in terms of kitchen items and the host was super helpful on check in.

Rafta User Profile
May 2017
Friendly host, great place. Perfect value for money.
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
thanks Rafta. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
May 2017

This host has 206 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Leeds, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Daniel User Profile

When I'm not doing Air BnB, I work as a freelance photographer. I love to meet new people - always happy to accommodate guests if I can.

I've lived and worked in Australia, travelled around the USA and South America, China, Japan, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, South Korea, Hong Kong, Singapore, New Zealand, Canada and most of Europe.

Having travelled all over the world with my work, most of the photos in the properties are mine, taken on my travels.

I enjoy meeting people from different countries and backgrounds and I'm happy to accommodate anyone as long as they're friendly and respectful towards me and my home.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Daniel’s place.
Daniel
Sanita helps host.
Sanita

The neighbourhood

Similar listings