Я поклонница Ikea:  в квартире кровать Лейрвик, столик Линдвед, постельное белье, покрывала и прочий текстиль тоже выбираю в Ikea :)
Not at all expensive, Oktyabrya and New Market area
Not at all expensive, Oktyabrya and New Market area

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Russian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Near my apartment there is a big beautiful park, shopping and entertainment centers, excellent transport interchange is the center of the city. You will like it, because my apartment has a comfortable bed, bath, washing machine, there is everything for a relaxing stay. The apartment usually stops parents with children who come to the rehabilitation center on Kalinina Street, as it is within walking distance, but also the apartment will be convenient for couples or solo travelers.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

I ask you not to make noise in the apartment after 21:00, because people live around and they need rest.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Здравствуйте! Я родилась в СССР, в детстве путешествовала по союзным республикам, а теперь и по другим странам мира. Я люблю принимать гостей, могу устроить экскурсию по городу или по Алтайскому краю и Горному Алтаю :) Я немного говорю по английски и люблю общаться с новыми людьми. Стараюсь, по мере возможностей, окружать своих гостей уютом.

Languages: Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings