Sofa bed
Convenient & cozy near Vondelpark and Leidseplein
Convenient & cozy near Vondelpark and Leidseplein

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to Vondelpark, Leidseplein, De Hallen, Lelylaan Station, You’ll love my place because of the location, the coziness, the views, public transport options, My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The space

Very convenient with cafés, supermarkets, restaurants and takeaways all around the corner.
Vondelpark en De Hallen are just a few minutes walk away.
Great tram connections to Leidseplein and Amsterdam Central Station. Would only take approximately 20 minutes to Schiphol through Lelylaan station.

Guest access

Kitchen, bathroom and a lot of desk- and wardrobe space at your disposal.
Great sofa-bed in the living room.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 99 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 83
Security Deposit: 497
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in August 2013
Alex User Profile

Hi I am Alex, 34 yrs old and work as a software developer. In my spare time i like to cook, run and practise foreign languages.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings